BGG 3195 TARC student!

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 19 2005, 16:50
sui....u ask for the price 1st...then we go there lookin for suitable person...ehhehehe :lol:
i wan those cute cute student face 1...ehhehehhee :lol:
JIN lu wan cute cute student face...but lim peh wan cute,cun and wif big boobs chics!!!!kekekekekke :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 19 2005, 16:56
that wan lim peh booked liau but wifey locked my kuku ciau :lol: :lol: :lol:
ahahahaha..ask for password from ur wife to unlock lar...kekekeke :P :P :P

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 19 2005, 17:54
malu tous ar..as a ex tarcian...
but the way they drive is like they own the road...some of them can even stop at middle of the road chat with fren...
hey,CKM,young lady show you middle finger ar...i was shown by a untie last week at sunway when she overtake me from the illegal lane cz i block her lane...bicth..
JIN control lar...little gal also wan meh...
onli wan little gal nia..ehehhehee :lol:

ah lim kor....u wan old biskut meh....??

Originally posted by cybernation+Jan 19 2005, 17:57 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Jan 19 2005, 17:57 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 19 2005, 16:50
sui....u ask for the price 1st...then we go there lookin for suitable person...ehhehehe :lol:
i wan those cute cute student face 1...ehhehehhee :lol:

JIN lu wan cute cute student face...but lim peh wan cute,cun and wif big boobs chics!!!!kekekekekke :P :D :lol: [/b][/quote]
wa pun ai wa pun ai...ehehhehehhee :lol:

ahahahhahah...i gay 1 wor..lols jking jking.
aiii got gf lioa mah..so din play play around lor.... :P

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 19 2005, 18:05
ahahahhahah...i gay 1 wor..lols jking jking.
aiii got gf lioa mah..so din play play around lor.... :P
hahahhahaa :lol:
Cybernation oso got many GF..but still playing around mah..ehehhehehe :lol:

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 19 2005, 08:37
blardy fat girl driving this kancil.. come out of a junction without lookin at my car... if im goin slow den nvm la.. i was fast n she just look n come out.. n emergency brake n honk her.. n she show me middle finger!.. WTF? i over took her n see.. she is with a bunch of blonde girls!! ass biyatch... den she stop at the turning to TARC... just happen oni.. bitch!
if me lar... i would come out of the car and kick her door until kemek

puas hati :angry:

All this revenge revenge no good lare, today you demolish her car, she jot down your no. plate, the next day she also demolish your car. Non stop hitting each other. Look at the bright side :rolleyes:

Originally posted by cybernation+Jan 19 2005, 18:01 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Jan 19 2005, 18:01 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Jan 19 2005, 16:56
that wan lim peh booked liau but wifey locked my kuku ciau :lol: :lol: :lol:

ahahahaha..ask for password from ur wife to unlock lar...kekekeke :P :P :P [/b][/quote]
that one i will have to do the kuku ciau exercise with her for many many round until she is so dam tired n sleep like no tommorrow then i will steal the password to unlock my kuku ciauloh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

yeah...tarc drivers sucks big time???ahahahaby the way i am also from TARC...but i do hate tar...

szekeiemme,
I'd over take her, and slow down and force her to stop. Then I'll get down with my baseball bat and smash the driver's window, so that the window will shatter and blow into her face, leaving her with many cuts on her face. Once the window is broken, I'll shove my baseball bat straight into her face, like stabbing her with the bat. That will be done countless time until she's bleeding profusely, and fainted. Same goes to her friends. Blow all side of the windows (if they still have not ran away) and smash the skulls till the baseball bat breaks into 2 pieces. This is what I call.... A Sensuous BLOOD BATH.

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 19 2005, 15:44 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 19 2005, 15:44 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Jan 19 2005, 14:28
my MIL house is in Menara Alpha the farking Tarcian boys n girls living there are like just coming out from hutan especially those from outstation one, some girls even become part time ayam suprisingly, really make TAR college name busuk like lorong belakang mati oh!!! Sorry for being frank hope i don offend others Good Tarcian!!!

sure boh & sui boh.....??? how much..ehehhee :lol: gatal liao..... :lol: [/b][/quote]
wahlau eh...... TARC student???? where they do "transaction"??
hehhehehhehe

eh bro,
got tat fat chick plate? let us zthian show middle finger when we see her....

Originally posted by jdj6632+Jan 20 2005, 09:01 -->
QUOTE (jdj6632 @ Jan 20 2005, 09:01 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 19 2005, 15:44
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Jan 19 2005, 14:28
my MIL house is in Menara Alpha the farking Tarcian boys n girls living there are like just coming out from hutan especially those from outstation one, some girls even become part time ayam suprisingly, really make TAR college name busuk like lorong belakang mati oh!!! Sorry for being frank hope i don offend others Good Tarcian!!!

sure boh & sui boh.....??? how much..ehehhee :lol: gatal liao..... :lol:

wahlau eh...... TARC student???? where they do "transaction"??
hehhehehhehe [/b][/quote]
hahhahaa..another 1..hahahhahaa :lol:

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 19 2005, 23:12
szekeiemme,
I'd over take her, and slow down and force her to stop. Then I'll get down with my baseball bat and smash the driver's window, so that the window will shatter and blow into her face, leaving her with many cuts on her face. Once the window is broken, I'll shove my baseball bat straight into her face, like stabbing her with the bat. That will be done countless time until she's bleeding profusely, and fainted. Same goes to her friends. Blow all side of the windows (if they still have not ran away) and smash the skulls till the baseball bat breaks into 2 pieces. This is what I call.... A Sensuous BLOOD BATH.
if me lar... i would throw a big bee hive into her car

let her die in pain... hahahahahahahhaahahaha :ph34r:

hahahahaha....hahahahahahah..HAHAHHAHAHHAHAA :lol:

Die in pain.....Good word.."DIE IN PAIN"...ahhahahahhaa :lol:

satrai 95.. wahh.. scary man u ...i better stick more zth sticker.. if not i tersalah block ur way n u kill me...

i was wid my brother ma..duwan to giv those bad impression since im de kinda bad child in de family... so i just honk n over took her n simply selit infront of her..quite close until she honk me n wana tail me.. den i play brake lo..den her distance quite far n i slow down... she lagi slow down n at last she line up at the line to enter TARC!!

its a blardy fat bitch ma..her life is worthless cuz too ugly n fat.. ahahaa.. wid her blond friends all play group lesbo!