guys...more specials in store now..

GT35R with polished and ported shroud compressor housing
Picture216.jpg

Picture212.jpg

Picture210.jpg

Picture221.jpg

lilvee said:
Ermm.... I dont think soo.

The FP Green not soo popular here. Mr SDF is good in promoting his stuff!

When it comes to promoting, YOU ARE SECOND TO NONE!

sdf : thanks. wondering when to visit turbo1 , garrett nwo comes with polished or we request it from u ?

all GT turbos come polished...well..since customers pay for it and everyone wants it to look cool...

look out in the near future we'll have coloured housings...now, that's payable.. ;)

SDF : i learned that the GT30 comes in diffrent compressor housings , a GT3076 with 56 trim compressor wheel will have 0.50,0.60 and so on compressor housing, will the compresor housing affect the lb/min ? in other meaning, does it mean bigger better ?

Unker SDF.....i want to ask arrr....u got twin turbo's or not available?? not too big..not tooo smalll...preferably white white colour one, firm and not too saggy.....and with pink tips to regulate the pressure inside...

i ask Unker Blackies, but he blaff me and say he retired liao...never supply anymore...he only consure in Cium Bintang Turbo World Sdn Bhd in Old Town, PJ.... :(

can help :D

hi SDF,

yup, i'm driving an evo. so, is your's same as burchur's? how much does it cost?

rgds.

chemical..

wud u prefer to bolt on a T1 Performance manifold ? Made to fit GT30 and GT35 turbos.. ;)

Hope you like these..

Picture127.jpg

Picture132.jpg

SDF taikor ..... the turbos u selling are new or recond ?? U also got sell banana ah ?? All ur turbos need to use wastegate ah ??
Btw, my ride is stock E2, any recommended turbo to be upgraded ?? pls pm me price also. thx.

bro sdf,

i've done up everything already - manifold, wastegate, downpipe, etc. Just need to up-spec the current titanium turbine. Burchur's spec comes to my mind straight away. I prefer the TDO5 - stock feel of spooling at 3k rpm full boost at 4k rpm @1.6bar. I hate turbo lag.

was thinking hks 3037 kit, but the lag was unbareable and unsuitable for midrange torque lover like me, not to mention big hole in my pocket!

if you have that option please let me know.

chemical..

take out GT3048 spec..lag ? well...alot depends on tuning as well... ;)

jason..

the GT25 or GT28 series are wastegated.
GT30 or GT35 require external wastegate...

are the turbos new or recond ??
U got sell banana also ah ??
Can pm the price or turbo that suit me ??

sdf,

anything start spooling above 3.8k rpm is considered lag for me. can i use GT3048 as stock bolt-on? I do not want to have any mod on the fitting at all. if my stock start spool at 3k rpm full boost at [email protected], how does the GT3048 compared to everything? can still start spooling at 3k rpm and boost upto 2 bar?

mind you, my stock td05 HRA 16G titanium turbine can boost upto 1.8bar safely.