a few of the oldern days zth members and me actually attend to a zth member's 21st birthday few years back. we shared and bought him a present. back then, not much moola so 3 of us share to get him a sparco bonnet pin for his civic.
the kick of it was (assuming u know how big the bonnet pin package was), we took a big box capable to fit a 34" television and we wrapped up some pieces of bricks we stole (shame to say) from construction site. before we wrapped the brick, we decorate up the brick with text as such "with love, from your (enemy's name)", "call xxx number for prostitute" etc etc.. few piece of the bricks was wrapped individually in there to keep a 'logical' weight to what the big box for, then we throw in a ladies semi transparent red g-string one of the member bought in tesco (the cheap one la of coz), a unused tampon that we got it from one of the member's gf (yes the gf indeed screw us for taking her stuff to be part of the prank), alot alot of shredded papers from office to fill the box up, and i forgoted what else we throw in the box to bury the actual gift down below the box.
during unwrapping time, family and friends are there to watch (21st birthday mah..) and to his horror, he dig and found the panties, then the tampon (if i didnt recall wrongly, he didnt know what is that at first) then unwrapped the other packages to find decorated bricks inside too.. everyone watching seems to be getting mix emotions.. some LOL and i believe the family definitely wouldnt appreciate that, but heck, it's once in a life time pulling off a prank on 21st birthday! anyhow, he found the actual present at last, and the rest of the stuff is scattered everywhere. party still goes on and at last birthday boy got drunk and was carried to room. everyone left la of coz after we help the family did the clean up of the house compound, but we somehow forgoted about the prank. priceless part was, birthday boy discovered the g-string at his porch bench, hanging at the arm rest and one of the brick that says "call xxx for prostitute" placed at his front gate pillar facing outside to the street the next morning. i believe he kena kantoi terukx2 from the parents..
and if he was reading this, SORRY LA!! PLAY A FOOL ONLY MA..