TOMee90 said:thanx oso 2 u bro 7heaven......thinking of meeting u laa anywhere around s.alam or subang, but ur place seem so far... hoping dat one day can seat wif u at mamak stall n hav a longggggggg talk bout lsd (while eating roti tmpl n teh tarik), new in dis field n hope can get more knoeledge by involving in dis toyota forum........ :-)
8313 said:btw bro 7heaven, wat da advantages and diff of 1.5 way vs 2 way LSD ?
can further explain on it ar.....thx...
Alvsaurus said:blacktop can win mivec? anybody try b4?
alantan said:want to tumpang tanya~
people hybrids 16v 4AGE with turbo~ can be done with ZE blocks ma or 4Agze ,removed supercharge and replace with turbo's
whati want to ask is actually..
can SVT or BT hybris with turbo's too?
8313 said:bro 7Heaven u really good lar....lik god wor....everyting seems lik pro ler.....anyway go ahead n try 2 help out all toyotarian here.....share ur exp n gain frezship.....hahahahahakkakaka
at last find the right forum... i want to know whether is ok or not to replace my toyota unser engine with a blacktop 2 litre engine..... if so.. must i make any kind of modification on mounting or other parts.... to all sifuuuss and blacktop owner..hope u all can advise me... i am new to this modification things....8313 said:anyone want some recommendation......on black top.....can come over here......
cuscostrutbrace said:So far blacktop 2 liter engine in rwd form is the 3SGE beams in altezza,halfcut difficult to find and very expensive.Engine mounting,gearbox mounting and etc etc have to be custom,better look for very good mechanic,the wiring is complicated as well.Good luck
Normally there are 2 source of leaking from them. The rubber surrounding the door loose or damage liao OR most likely the water proof plastic sheet inside the door got holes or not...