BMW 3 series owners

Tohsan,

a good offer to check out below... belongs to a friend & fellow enthusiast, who has already put more than RM20k to enhance the car, excellent low mileage (80k+ km ONLY!)... check it out, not sure if still available...

http://bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=1621

i wanna fix my car ........... but i dunnooooooooo what can be done...

it's a piece of crap...

i saw the drifting just now... sooo cool.... i drooling liao

HAHA

Originally posted by acura@Mar 6 2005, 19:31
i wanna fix my car ........... but i dunnooooooooo what can be done...

it's a piece of crap...

i saw the drifting just now... sooo cool.... i drooling liao

HAHA

u checked out GT already? how ah...... any problems.....

Originally posted by acura@Mar 7 2005, 11:35
ya check out alrd....... he say big major work

aijo......soory to hear abt that.... :(

wahhhhh niceee.. i'd get it but new job.. still shaky.. aihhh...

Today Bmw launch the new 3 series in HK....got passed by the show and was drooling over the new 330i....in HK here they are selling arounf rm250k for 330i and rm200k for 325i...looks very stunning...

guys need some advice....any reccomended workshops tht is reliable with good workmanship and reasonable proces...pls help.....thanx in advance

guys..
i'm new here..
can anyone tell me where can i get this part from except from auto bavaria?
1.disc brake
2.brake pad

if can the price to...for bmw e46
correct me if i'm wrong.. thanks....

good thread here.

btw, anybody selling an ori 325i manual e36?

let me know.

tq

Guys,

I'm thinking of getting the headlight for my little toyota KE20. I'm thinking of getting the pair of lights originally used for the Beemer (as shown as in the attached pictures). I'm very keen getting the lights with a "dot" in the headlight, kinda giving the car a pair of "eyes" effect.

Anyone know what sorta light and where I can buy it?

Thanks...:regular_smile:

hi
wonder if anyone can help me? Just wondering is there anyone driving an alpina and is there a place where u can maintain an alpina in Malaysia. :)

Dear all frenz..

need some info here..

we always see e30 with jap engine(sr/rb),but for e36,izit posible to convert the original engine to jap engine also??Has anybody knows who has done it,friend etc..??