cant sell? thats not too bad. so if i were to it myself, that means do i still need to pay kopi?i know its very straightforward.im not one to go beating around the bushes

what? you mean kenot tukar nama? kenot sell la after transplant.. huhu
Guys! i am back again.... wah! didnt know this forum lasted so long. Well i have many i mean really many friends already buy and sell their bmw convert nissan or toyota ....no worries. The last time i heard about cannot change name is because the car is declared unsafe due to too many joints from the car. Stay cool guys! and come and Support MY RIDE AUTOGROOMING @ Taman Melawati and Wangsa Melawati. Lots of Converts polish and wash their cars there also.!
Ok thats good to know. How about the engine mounting for the E30+1JZ swap? Complicated? Safe?
wow.that makes it even more interesting. Well initially i wanted to do a SR20 swap, but i found out that it is also possible to plunk in a 1JZ. My main concern is the engine weight and overall weight distribution of the car. I wont have a car that handles like crap. So im now torn in between the SR and the 1Z. Also i MUST have manual which the 1Z is a bitch to source. Straight line muscle vs Superb Agility. Also the 1Z is a 6-banger which adds to the fun.Im psyching myself out.

yea, if not i stil hav a m20b25 stroke up to 2.7 or 2.8
juz i will stick to BMW engine at the moment
tho i did hav plan for RB26dett wif Rb25 gear box for rear wheel drive but kinda costly tho -.-
wait i BOT the original m20b20 1st
then fried those ppl who always said 1G-GTE very fast guys kaw kaw-.-