Bonnet Absorber (brand KOMO)
Its gas and not hydraulic
Made in Taiwan, pack in Malaysia
3 months Warranty against leakage
ONLY for Wira/Satria/Putra, no model for other cars yet.
New stock coming in before end of this month, and not so many, interested members pls call me, you can just pay RM10 for deposit and I will allocated to those who had paid deposit, for those who want COD, hope that there will be enough stocks.
BTW, I got back orders of about 25 sets from ZTH members(deposit paid) , so act fast.
My reputation, you can search all my posting here, so dun worry so much paying a mere RM10 deposit to reserve, and worst come to worst if I still haven't got enough stocks, then I will refund full + a teh tarik :D
RM68 NEGO....pm me for price.
Its gas and not hydraulic
Made in Taiwan, pack in Malaysia
3 months Warranty against leakage
ONLY for Wira/Satria/Putra, no model for other cars yet.
New stock coming in before end of this month, and not so many, interested members pls call me, you can just pay RM10 for deposit and I will allocated to those who had paid deposit, for those who want COD, hope that there will be enough stocks.
BTW, I got back orders of about 25 sets from ZTH members(deposit paid) , so act fast.
My reputation, you can search all my posting here, so dun worry so much paying a mere RM10 deposit to reserve, and worst come to worst if I still haven't got enough stocks, then I will refund full + a teh tarik :D
RM68 NEGO....pm me for price.