Bonnet Absorber

HMS

Bonnet Absorber (brand KOMO)
Its gas and not hydraulic
Made in Taiwan, pack in Malaysia
3 months Warranty against leakage

ONLY for Wira/Satria/Putra, no model for other cars yet.

New stock coming in before end of this month, and not so many, interested members pls call me, you can just pay RM10 for deposit and I will allocated to those who had paid deposit, for those who want COD, hope that there will be enough stocks.

BTW, I got back orders of about 25 sets from ZTH members(deposit paid) , so act fast.

My reputation, you can search all my posting here, so dun worry so much paying a mere RM10 deposit to reserve, and worst come to worst if I still haven't got enough stocks, then I will refund full + a teh tarik :D

RM68 NEGO....pm me for price.

:D oi kum how r u, untung ler ko...hehehhe....thank 4 da klac. ok da kete aku ........bleh kejar 1.8 single cam..smlm aku kat glenmarie tngok type r kena tapau ngan EF small vtec..

hehe :D i kena work hard leh......this is my mata pencarian mah.....
Glenmarie always got things to tengok kah?

boss ~~~
when u got stock ya.......?best price?
mind to let me know.......
we meet b4 i bought headlite from u too....

evoboy:
check ur PM

Stocks is expected to arrive in roughly 10 days time, somewhere around 24 Jan.

Originally posted by evoboy@Jan 16 2005, 15:01
boss ~~~
when u got stock ya.......?best price?
mind to let me know.......
we meet b4 i bought headlite from u too....
black crystal wira headlights ka? i also want.

still got stock?

kusa:
u got PM

nclim:
no need to refill, its sealed.
have u seen a Cefiro opening the bonnet, same lor. :D

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jan 26 2005, 00:57
Boss,do you have bonnet absorbers for saga iswara? :D
aiya stated in the first post liao....no other models yet at the moment
anyway thanks for your interest :P

Aiyor,how i know mah..You say new stock coming maybe got for saga iswara leh..hahahhahhahahaa..

Anyway,thanks bai

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jan 27 2005, 02:27
Aiyor,how i know mah..You say new stock coming maybe got for saga iswara leh..hahahhahhahahaa..

Anyway,thanks bai
hehe I oso hope got ler
especially if it fits perdana ler :D

Anyone....stock will be coming soon.....

PM me with ur number and i will call u all once stok arrive

can someone teach me how to install...
oledi try but my bonet can't tutup rapat...why arr???
or maybe wrong nut hole...hehehe

u must install both before u try to close it or it will bengkok

wat u mean can tutp rapat? where not rapat?

got any for kenari? the new engine is quite hot thus opening it would be a big problem if without the bonnet absorber..... pm me if have. thanks.

i think u got to modify lor, have to measure and find the correct hole to fit it in order the hood to open properly, i saw ppl mod on a ford. he drill hole there to fix the screw