Borg Warner S366 (extended Tip)+race cover

jinKL kaya la SDF he use FP rear housing for his car man..org kaya wei...

Bump: super promo price while stocks lastt....bump bump bump
:driver: :driver:

Bump: super promo price while stocks lastt....bump bump bump
:driver: :driver:

Bump: JINKL = ORG KAYA...
SDF = org kaya jugak...
3rdgear = paling kaya...sponser ppl half price....

Bump: JINKL = ORG KAYA...
SDF = org kaya jugak...
3rdgear = paling kaya...sponser ppl half price....

Jo lagi kaya... tak sponsor apa-apa:biggrin:
Duit semua simpan bank juga.

guys,what is the highest hp and torque for a 4g6 engine with gt35 with a/r 0.86 compare to
a/r 1.0... (ever dyno) please help me out ?

Jo lagi kaya... tak sponsor apa-apa:biggrin:
Duit semua simpan bank juga.
jo1 admits he keeps all his money in the bankk:biggrin:

trinityblood: not yet chill first la..

guys,what is the highest hp and torque for a 4g6 engine with gt35 with a/r 0.86 compare to
600hp like that plus minus depending on engine spec.build up..racing fuel..boost level..etc...
thats all...

your car king already no need to change turbo...

Why don't you change to T4Z 88 HTA..
http://www.extremepsi.com/store/customer/popup_images.php?productid=21608

Here the write up about it:

This turbo is built on the well respected T4Z frame turbo. Most people are familiar with this configuration as a "T67" or a "GT37R", both poor names that didn't really describe this turbo well at all. After all a T4Z is not a GT37, and calling out inducer diameter is sooo " 80's turbonetics" that I have to get my rubics cube out whenever I say it.
So now that you know that GT37R were really T4Z turbos, you likely have a better idea what this turbo is about. Our version ditches the "t67" compressor wheel. That wheel was a 63 trim wheel that really left LOTS on the table when it came to high boost performance, giving only a max PR of 3.4:1 even at it's highest speed line of 120krpm. The HTA easily sustains PR in excess of 4.5:1 making 45psi or more boost pressures possible, consistent and dependable.

The compressor housing is the familiar T4S cover with 4" Anti-Surge ported inlet and 2.5" outlet. The default recommended turbine housing is the .82 AR T31 style with it's compact 2.5" 4 bolt outlet, we stock the gaskets and flanges to fit this flange. Optional housings are the GT35 style with its 3" 4-bolt outlet, or the 3" vband outlet style in .82 or 1.06 A/R sizes. Also T4 flanged housing in open and divided in all standard A/R sizes, just ask!

If you used this turbo still can retain your 'banana' and exhaust.:adore:

your car king already no need to change turbo...

Why don't you change to T4Z 88 HTA..
http://www.extremepsi.com/store/customer/popup_images.php?productid=21608

Here the write up about it:

This turbo is built on the well respected T4Z frame turbo. Most people are familiar with this configuration as a "T67" or a "GT37R", both poor names that didn't really describe this turbo well at all. After all a T4Z is not a GT37, and calling out inducer diameter is sooo " 80's turbonetics" that I have to get my rubics cube out whenever I say it.
So now that you know that GT37R were really T4Z turbos, you likely have a better idea what this turbo is about. Our version ditches the "t67" compressor wheel. That wheel was a 63 trim wheel that really left LOTS on the table when it came to high boost performance, giving only a max PR of 3.4:1 even at it's highest speed line of 120krpm. The HTA easily sustains PR in excess of 4.5:1 making 45psi or more boost pressures possible, consistent and dependable.

The compressor housing is the familiar T4S cover with 4" Anti-Surge ported inlet and 2.5" outlet. The default recommended turbine housing is the .82 AR T31 style with it's compact 2.5" 4 bolt outlet, we stock the gaskets and flanges to fit this flange. Optional housings are the GT35 style with its 3" 4-bolt outlet, or the 3" vband outlet style in .82 or 1.06 A/R sizes. Also T4 flanged housing in open and divided in all standard A/R sizes, just ask!

If you used this turbo still can retain your 'banana' and exhaust.:adore:

hehehe HTA88 has been dicontinued
now only left with HTA86

hehehe HTA88 has been dicontinued
now only left with HTA86

Then you have to settle with this turbo: GT4088 or PTE6262 or AMS850R or FP HTA GT3586R
Another choice is, come to the dark side:biggrin: BW family...

well..there's always GT3788R or the bigger GT4094R.. heh heh...proven on tracks all over the world. :driver:

yeap.. GT3788R and GT4088R have similar compressor wheel ..both are 88mm exducer.
GT4094R has a 94mm wheel.

hence GT4094R (comp wheel: 68/94mm & turbine : 66mm) kicks ass over a T04Z (comp wheel: 66/84mm & turbine : 64mm) :burnout:

all the turbo spec come out already...
jo1...BW users= dark side..?..WHY ar?
then bull users?...?

just for your info everyone i also have GT4094 in stock...in case u need to BB turbo to kick asses...68mm/94mm.....rm6500only....:biggrin:

Bump: all the turbo spec come out already...
jo1...BW users= dark side..?..WHY ar?
then bull users?...?

just for your info everyone i also have GT4094 in stock...in case u need to BB turbo to kick asses...68mm/94mm.....rm6500only....:biggrin:

I would prefer gt4088 over gt3788 or gt4094. It a well match compressor wheel with turbine wheel can sustain high boost and push beyond it efficiency range. The gt4094 have a same turbine wheel as gt4088 so it will cause choke when you use the full potential of the turbo, might as well choose gt4294 or gt4202. As for gt3788, it mere a ball bearing to4r that tend to brake the shaft or compressor wheel when push to the limit.

yeap.. GT3788R and GT4088R have similar compressor wheel ..both are 88mm exducer.
GT4094R has a 94mm wheel.

hence GT4094R (comp wheel: 68/94mm & turbine : 66mm) kicks ass over a T04Z (comp wheel: 66/84mm & turbine : 64mm) :burnout:

lastest misconception that i keep getting from everyone

if its GT3582 , then its 0.82 a.r turbine housing
if its GT3076 , then its 0.76 a.r turbine housing

hehehe , terpengsan

I would prefer gt4088 over gt3788 or gt4094. It a well match compressor wheel with turbine wheel can sustain high boost and push beyond it efficiency range. The gt4094 have a same turbine wheel as gt4088 so it will cause choke when you use the full potential of the turbo, might as well choose gt4294 or gt4202. As for gt3788, it mere a ball bearing to4r that tend to brake the shaft or compressor wheel when push to the limit.

best is in this thread .....buy my borg warner s366.......still up for sale...
anyone :)
bump bump...:driver:

jin.. holy macaroni ! :hmmmm:

tomorrow morning will update GT code decipherings... once more.. g'nite for now...eyes cannot open.. :sleep::sleep::sleep: