BR racing clutch disc at RM350

bro, got 6a12tt clucth ?...sms or ring me for the price & your acc no..

Thanx

0192602422 (shah)

BRclutch info

HULKv6tt said:
bro, got 6a12tt clucth ?...sms or ring me for the price & your acc no..

Thanx

0192602422 (shah)
got it, price is stil 350 as u know, n my contact is 0125206007, bryan. thx....:_:

to frens out there, theres a announcement to make,

the BRclutch 6x2 carbon fullracing clutch (350) is install wf a bearbox protection design, if ur torque exit the limit of the normal upgrade spec, the clutch center gear will disconnect by the torque from the carbon lining to advoit further damage to the gearbox. n it still under the waranty protect, tat means u can send the clutch back n reinstall wif a higher rebet pressure to stand high torque, n is f.o.c(delivery not included)....

something nice had happened, the 1.8doch tat i mention before get 1st in the kg.gajar drag racing, last nite get 3rd in the batu kawan drag racing, nice....

yo pal out there, becos i got some few forum tat im replying, so we u guys PM me pls include the title so tat i understand wat u asking, n to prevent any mis understandng thx....BRclutch at ur service......

good news, the semi racing clutch set for kancil L series pal is gona launch very soon. it wel hav another forum in site, all K-car pal, this series is included K-car spec... coming very soon...............\( ' . ' )/

to all customer, this is how we deal, if u wan any order of clutch, u jes cl me n make order, before i send the product u must bank in either our maybank acount or publicbank acount any woking days before 5pm(except saturday), after we verified ur bank in, we wil send the product on spot tat day by GDex courrier service. then u wil receive the product nex day after we send the product.(the GDex service wil hav a code to trace the delivery.

Bro

You have semi-race clutch for Proton Gen2? For daily and ocaasional Track/Time attack uasge. I prefer round type clutch plate but higher spec surface. Thanks

BRclutch Info

razaksa said:
Bro

You have semi-race clutch for Proton Gen2? For daily and ocaasional Track/Time attack uasge. I prefer round type clutch plate but higher spec surface. Thanks
got, pls detail me wat u wan, ..... thx. pm me or cl me 0125206007, location ipoh.:_:

BRclutch Info

XarraX_TBS said:
anything for myvi? 1.0?
sori BR still dun hav any racing clutch for myvi yet til year end, cos is too new. as soon as v launch v wil hav forum. thx:_:

to all customer tat hav recieve BRclutch pls I-trade BR for feedbacks k! thx, BR realy need tat.!! q(T_T)p

good news!!! the latest kancil clutch set wil b launch nex month. comfirmed. pls be aware of BR's forum.. thx.

LevinTE27 said:
Free bump bro~! i had received 3 piece of clutch on the 2nd day after bank in from sarawak.
first clutch had install into a 2T-G hybrid 3T block 87mm piston turbo engine, pretty crazy 30psi boost, very high torque engine. Before install BRclutch car totally cannot move(clutch slip) when into 3rd gear and now No slip at all.. thanks BRclutch.

2nd piece had install to my car, now just waiting new intercooler to arrive. i will report to u later.
another piece is for my fren's 86 turbo.
thx bro, let me know more feedbacks.... i realyneed tat..!!!!:_:

BRclutch sticker is coming soon, wel design, wil send to all custormer soon, n is FOC. free!!!

the BRclutch wil b soon send new sticker to all customer pls b aware...... thx for al ur support!!!!

to all dearest new n old customer, in the future, BRclutch wil attach a broucher of clutch explaination of wat type of clutch u buy in wat condition, n wat condition of clutch when u need to change a new one.....