BR racing clutch disc at RM350

dear customer, pls b aware of 2moro forum, BRclutch will launch the kancil L series racing clutch set, very nice price, will launch around nite after 9pm(cos must do after day work).......thx

due to some problems, the kancil Lseries racing clutch wil delay til nex mon day to launch....sori....thx...

to all frenly customer, BRclutch sticker already sended out, any 1 if not recieve our sticker, pls kindly pm me to report. thx bro....

many ppl ask me, about clutch, sometime is very tired, but stil, im happy that malaysia's motosport is getting better n better, hope one day we wil challenge japan...... happy.

BRclutch said:
due to some problems, the kancil Lseries racing clutch wil delay til nex mon day to launch....sori....thx...

is it launched? do u have the pic and the specs of the clutch? and wat's the difference with the previous version for the kancil series...thanx

gIGoN said:
is it launched? do u have the pic and the specs of the clutch? and wat's the difference with the previous version for the kancil series...thanx

yup i'm oso waiting...pm me for L2 series clutch...tq

dude im looking for full racing clutch for mivec (gen2-terbalik!!) one...im using 4G93 mivec with 4G92 LCD gearbox ... so PM me the best spec of racing clutch, price and what are the items included in this package...installation how much? thanx dude

i'm from seri iskandar,last 2 month i bought 3 puck clutch kayaba brand for my SR20DET from Aji Bota (atan),and i send to Bryan to re-new the pad,then when i install the clutch it was sleep,bryan propose to change the clutch cover after he check my clutch cover and i will do it,but i buy the new one standard ori exxedy clutch cover,then the problem settle...but after 2 weeks it's sleep again... so what can i do to settle this problem..Is it i must use the racing clutc cover or what ...or brayan can mod the standard clutch cover become to 3 plate like racing patern....?

PM me best price for ur full racing clutch and exedy semi racing cover for 4g91.and oso the clutch pump.

dude PM me best price for ur semi racing clutch and exedy semi racing cover for ek/so4 1.6 sohc non vtec

BRclucth Info

rultech said:
i'm from seri iskandar,last 2 month i bought 3 puck clutch kayaba brand for my SR20DET from Aji Bota (atan),and i send to Bryan to re-new the pad,then when i install the clutch it was sleep,bryan propose to change the clutch cover after he check my clutch cover and i will do it,but i buy the new one standard ori exxedy clutch cover,then the problem settle...but after 2 weeks it's sleep again... so what can i do to settle this problem..Is it i must use the racing clutc cover or what ...or brayan can mod the standard clutch cover become to 3 plate like racing patern....?
this is bryan here, sory to repls u late, as for ur case, cos so many complicated setting is involve, so is hard to judge wat happen, unless i've try the car, MAYBE in mean mayb, i can check out wat happen, but if u wan upgrade the cover, can, but jes so many other setting must fix n wil become expensive(ofcas after upgrade, it perform even better then branded cover.) so u recosider wat should do n contact me k?:_:

BRclucth Info

rultech said:
this is bryan here, sory to repls u late, as for ur case, cos so many complicated setting is involve, so is hard to judge wat happen, unless i've try the car, MAYBE in mean mayb, i can check out wat happen, but if u wan upgrade the cover, can, but jes so many other setting must fix n wil become expensive(ofcas after upgrade, it perform even better then branded cover.) so u recosider wat should do n contact me k?:_:....

May I know how different is the BR Clutch compared to Triniti?
I used Triniti with stock Satria Gti clutch cover b4.

My experience using Triniti was bad:
- When moving from standstill to slow speed ( when parking car ), it gives out metal friction sound
- When I tried to slip the clutch during slow driving, it jutters and vibrates
- Due to the clutch plate had no spring ( Solid hub clutch ), it transfered all the shock to my gearbox and damaged my gear shaft.

Any chance of a test drive in a car with your BR Clutch disc?