dear customer, pls b aware of 2moro forum, BRclutch will launch the kancil L series racing clutch set, very nice price, will launch around nite after 9pm(cos must do after day work).......thx
BRclutch said:due to some problems, the kancil Lseries racing clutch wil delay til nex mon day to launch....sori....thx...
gIGoN said:is it launched? do u have the pic and the specs of the clutch? and wat's the difference with the previous version for the kancil series...thanx
this is bryan here, sory to repls u late, as for ur case, cos so many complicated setting is involve, so is hard to judge wat happen, unless i've try the car, MAYBE in mean mayb, i can check out wat happen, but if u wan upgrade the cover, can, but jes so many other setting must fix n wil become expensive(ofcas after upgrade, it perform even better then branded cover.) so u recosider wat should do n contact me k?:_:rultech said:i'm from seri iskandar,last 2 month i bought 3 puck clutch kayaba brand for my SR20DET from Aji Bota (atan),and i send to Bryan to re-new the pad,then when i install the clutch it was sleep,bryan propose to change the clutch cover after he check my clutch cover and i will do it,but i buy the new one standard ori exxedy clutch cover,then the problem settle...but after 2 weeks it's sleep again... so what can i do to settle this problem..Is it i must use the racing clutc cover or what ...or brayan can mod the standard clutch cover become to 3 plate like racing patern....?
this is bryan here, sory to repls u late, as for ur case, cos so many complicated setting is involve, so is hard to judge wat happen, unless i've try the car, MAYBE in mean mayb, i can check out wat happen, but if u wan upgrade the cover, can, but jes so many other setting must fix n wil become expensive(ofcas after upgrade, it perform even better then branded cover.) so u recosider wat should do n contact me k?:_:....rultech said:i'm from seri iskandar,last 2 month i bought 3 puck clutch kayaba brand for my SR20DET from Aji Bota (atan),and i send to Bryan to re-new the pad,then when i install the clutch it was sleep,bryan propose to change the clutch cover after he check my clutch cover and i will do it,but i buy the new one standard ori exxedy clutch cover,then the problem settle...but after 2 weeks it's sleep again... so what can i do to settle this problem..Is it i must use the racing clutc cover or what ...or brayan can mod the standard clutch cover become to 3 plate like racing patern....?
thx for asking wil reply soon....rultech said:ok bryan TQ...i will contact u soon
thx for asking wil reply soon.......rultech said:ok bryan TQ...i will contact u soon