Heya all, wanna ask the sifus about this,
im quite familiar with the manual BT but not with the automatic one
currently my dad just tukar my 2E to a 20V BT. (mcm takumi plak rasanya) hahah
anyway what confuses me is that, the rev limiter on the dashboard is like 8000rpm something like that, and there's 3 switches on the automatic gear,
1 - Overdrive switch
2 - Manual Switch
3 - Power Switch
from what model did this BT came from? :hmmmm:
i'll post up the pics soon.
sadly my dad made the decision after sending the car and what worries me more is that he sent it through my bro's friend and of course he sub it to mechanic. during the proses, never brought us to see the half cut and didnt brought us to see the mechanic. used back the old exhaust, and a few weeks back, a corolla enthusiast told me my front disc brake was using the old disc brake (ee100), did my diy, to see the difference, front disc brake gap 2 fingers from rim and back disc was like 1 and half fingers from rim.
and total cost of the job was like RM14K (inclusive interiors and paint) takut my dad kene con . :(
thanks in advance
im quite familiar with the manual BT but not with the automatic one
currently my dad just tukar my 2E to a 20V BT. (mcm takumi plak rasanya) hahah
anyway what confuses me is that, the rev limiter on the dashboard is like 8000rpm something like that, and there's 3 switches on the automatic gear,
1 - Overdrive switch
2 - Manual Switch
3 - Power Switch
from what model did this BT came from? :hmmmm:
i'll post up the pics soon.
sadly my dad made the decision after sending the car and what worries me more is that he sent it through my bro's friend and of course he sub it to mechanic. during the proses, never brought us to see the half cut and didnt brought us to see the mechanic. used back the old exhaust, and a few weeks back, a corolla enthusiast told me my front disc brake was using the old disc brake (ee100), did my diy, to see the difference, front disc brake gap 2 fingers from rim and back disc was like 1 and half fingers from rim.
and total cost of the job was like RM14K (inclusive interiors and paint) takut my dad kene con . :(
thanks in advance