/budget 2013 - a joke

RM1bil overruns in building married quarters facilities

THE Defence Ministry has seen cost overruns in excess of RM1bil in the construction of married quarters facilities (RKAT) for members of the Malaysian Armed Forces, said the Auditor-General’s Report.

Based on the audit, the cost to develop 38 RKAT across the country stood at RM3.206bil as of December 2011, nearly double the ceiling allocation of RM1.742bil set under the Ninth Malaysia Plan.

WAH-Lan! what has MACC been doing (or rather not doing in this case) all this while? Tido? Surfing porn web? Busy walloping people?

Or....

Planning how to make more attractive for people to commit suicide at their premise!

Such as provide nice food, nice atmosphere, piped in music and more people will love to commit suicide there....

And of course the CCTV wont be working as well....

(This has become internationally talked about jokes):listen::love:

I doubt malaysia got this advance tech, even finger print they cannot solve.:banghead:

Talking about finger print....last year my office kena break in and the whole office was in a real mess...a few notebooks got stolen, all the desk drawer was forced opened...so the chubby officer came....with him was a briefcase black one....said they are here at the crime scene to look for finger prints and clues of the suspect for lab recognition. Sound like very pro like CSI...when he open up his briefcase..he took out a plastic bottle with black powder inside that's for finger print lifting....so he brush brush the old notebook that the thieves didn't grab...he found a print there....the next thing he ask cracks me up all the way to the top...he ask for cellophane tape and A4 papers....told me want to use the tape to lift the print and stick it at the A4 paper.....I can't stop :rofl: I ask aren't you supposed to use the finger print collector strip instead of normal cellophane tape with A4 papers....Hahahahahaha...he said don't have....so after more than half day....the chubby officer only manage to get like 3 prints, which I see is not very clear at all...only can see partial prints..he messes up a few other print with his own prints on the cellophane tape...:adore: he was doing the finger print lifting job without a surgical glove....Said to keep in touch for further information....but as off 19 Oct 2012...no news and can't catch any of the culprits... :burnout:

WAH-Lan! what has MACC been doing (or rather not doing in this case) all this while? Tido? Surfing porn web? Busy walloping people?

Busy perfecting their skills of pushing people out their window while making it look like an accident.

Talking about finger print....last year my office kena break in and the whole office was in a real mess...a few notebooks got stolen, all the desk drawer was forced opened...so the chubby officer came....with him was a briefcase black one....said they are here at the crime scene to look for finger prints and clues of the suspect for lab recognition. Sound like very pro like CSI...when he open up his briefcase..he took out a plastic bottle with black powder inside that's for finger print lifting....so he brush brush the old notebook that the thieves didn't grab...he found a print there....the next thing he ask cracks me up all the way to the top...he ask for cellophane tape and A4 papers....told me want to use the tape to lift the print and stick it at the A4 paper.....I can't stop :rofl: I ask aren't you supposed to use the finger print collector strip instead of normal cellophane tape with A4 papers....Hahahahahaha...he said don't have....so after more than half day....the chubby officer only manage to get like 3 prints, which I see is not very clear at all...only can see partial prints..he messes up a few other print with his own prints on the cellophane tape...:adore: he was doing the finger print lifting job without a surgical glove....Said to keep in touch for further information....but as off 19 Oct 2012...no news and can't catch any of the culprits... :burnout:

GAya ada, barang=barang ada.....but the cops are so dumb-arse....
No wonder so many cases unsolved.

I sometimes wonder what is the point having so many police stations in malaysia. The stations are more like resting area...for cops to watch tv, drink kopi, talk big/cock, surf internet, enjoying aircond and ultimately wasting tax payers money...

Depends on how serious loh! Can send for expert from overseas.....:adore:

Finger print, probably they mess them up themselves....:rolleyes:

Haha.. dun think got all your finger print at their data base, what if all the finger print without thumb..? They got DNA data base..? dun think so...
---------- Post added at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 AM ----------

If murder case they will send in the real pro, but as i say they only got your thumb in their data base, they will need to catch a bunch of suspect for finger print matching or DNA matching, if they dun got the guy already, the case is close n put in a room with mountain of other unsolved cases.
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Together with a standard format photostat suicide note attached on the body.... :thefinger:

hahahahahah, dont forget this format.

I, name..................................(passport no:....................)

would like to inform the Authority...........................
that I at my own will, have intentionally strapped a bomb to myself and wish to blow myself
to smithereens for no apparent reason. No foul play whatsoever is involved.

As such, no further investigation of any form is necessary.

Thank you.

Signature of willing individual to be blown apart.

I think this is worse. Many years ago, I was controlling the petty cash box, and during lunch time some one broke into the accounts room, broke my drawer lock, broke the petty cash box and stole some money. Reported to police and they sent this so call expert to dust for finger prints. He started by dusting the table, then open and dust the petty cash box, then open box and lifted the inside tray? wasn't he suppose to dust that too? because the money was underneath??? He was not wearing surgical gloves too, and now his finger prints are actually all over the tray....:banghead:

Itu watch estimated 20,000 us dollar ja...fitnah sana sini...

Really? Blackdiamond edition is at USD46,800.00 .

http://www.thefinestwatches.com/ladies-medium-franck-muller-master-square-black-diamond-6002lqz-watch-p-4933-20011.html

With the customized white diamond I dont think RM500k is far fetched.

You lament 'fitnah sana sini' perhaps you could table your reasoning with FACTS?

hahahahahah, dont forget this format.

I, name..................................(passport no:....................)

would like to inform the Authority...........................
that I at my own will, have intentionally strapped a bomb to myself and wish to blow myself
to smithereens for no apparent reason. No foul play whatsoever is involved.

As such, no further investigation of any form is necessary.

Thank you.

Signature of willing individual to be blown apart.

Hey dear KY,

We are talking about jumping voluntarily from 14th floor,

And you are talking about blowing ownself up with a bomb...

Either you or me is off topic la....

hehehe.....:smokin::heeeelllllooooo::heeeelllllooooo::heeeelllllooooo:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/598876_460050837370920_1302286003_n.jpg

BUT....

The problem is....

"Everyone Else" likes "the rich" because the rich give them some sweets lolipops and some money when they are needed to vote for them...

Once voting is done, its blood sucking time again.....

haha.......

some people just never learn.....

BUT....

The problem is....

"Everyone Else" likes "the rich" because the rich give them some sweets lolipops and some money when they are needed to vote for them...

Once voting is done, its blood sucking time again.....

haha.......

some people just never learn.....

Yah! after that like bro. devious pic, they give you shit.........:banghead:

Yeah....

Got to accept whatever shit they give for another 5 years term...:banghead::banghead:

They become billionaires, we become the hunter for money to pay our high electricity bills, higher toll, many many AES summons plus PDRM summons plus higher petrol prices, higher car prices, higher food prices etc etc...:bawling::bawling:

So be wise, stop all sufferings, vote for a change !:love: