Bug-i Kancil Owners

elaine2284 said:
what's wrong with that??? i just wanna know more ppl who drives the same model with me.... QUOTE]

Should "respect" the elders .. aka first version kancil mah :car: :tongwink:

Is the thread still active???

Is this thread still active???
I'm driving a Kancil Bug Eyed!!!
I'm looking for members of the same ride!!!

i'm having the same ride..
as for ur question...i guess there's nobody here..
but feel free to chat up here...maybe could get new or the old guys back in...

Hmm....

Izzit completely not active???
If like tat wan to cari gang also susah.... ok we try to cari back old gang..
Did u modified ur car???

well yeah in that case hopefully the old gang would come back...
as for me now the my bug I kancil is std...
just 14inchs on the rims...with a good set up of shocks...
Having other projects on a diffrent car..
so the kancil is more of my travel car now....

Well moobycore this thread is for Bug I kancil people to get 2gether and talk etc..
It's for the new model kancil those with facelifts...

I myself have no idea what happen to the people who actually did start this thread...

Well If your into it you can start something here.....