Bug-i Kancil Owners

Originally posted by elaine2284+Feb 14 2005, 15:28 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Feb 14 2005, 15:28 )
--QuoteBegin-frank_ckn
@Feb 13 2005, 10:35
hihi ~~~!
i would like join ur group~~~! can or not? i driving new style(bulat) kancil~~~ injection 1~~~! but auto tranmission woh~~~! i is play sound system only~~~! but i like grouping~~~! if can send msg to me~~! i from Cheras, KL

Thank~~~!

im from cheras toooo... ;)

let's go for tt if we can get 10 bug-i.... ;) [/b][/quote]
hahah dun forget to count me in!! heheh contact me through 0166260620 ;)

and do u ever c ur blink eye? hahah is the head light blink while i'm driving home! hahah i dunno wat i did!!!! :o i just put in VS and grounding only mah! <_<

nice!!! :)
both cars using the same front lip?looks abit different to me...heheh...

hey supertec 88 u there? yah my one also old skool lets lepak lepak here can ah .. hahahaha

Some of u guys that might have already attend our tt but haven't take the stickers, this is just a reminder, and they are also open to any K-car owner that would like to have one!!

AS LONG AS U BOOKED AND TAKE DELIVERY THEN THE NUMBER WILL BE YOURS FIRST COME FIRST SERVED!!![/COLOR]

The following numbers left:
k-06
k-07 Butthead
k-09
k-11 * Lan Nismo (want this number)... 0126498112
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

Please contact Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine 012-9150053 for collection in TT.

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive K-car, this is purely c.o.d basis.

Please collect in coming tt after u order, otherwise the number will be given to someone else!!! :)[/i]

This is the sticker sample here!

aiya man so buruk like mini coper logo .ish ish . . .. . :D

trxx said:
aiya man so buruk like mini coper logo .ish ish . . .. . :D

at least we are not like some fuck up club n bullshit ass people that oni let u have their sticker after u swallor all their word so full of fish bone:p :D

we are all just a happy n hamsapian family :D

Tohsan said:
at least we are not like some fuck up club n bullshit ass people that oni let u have their sticker after u swallor all their word so full of fish bone:p :D

we are all just a happy n hamsapian family :D

Haha yeah,Go Hamsapian!!