Good morning... erm, where got girl yesterday... yesterday my ps2 became my girl le... play her so hard till 4am in the morning.... now my Tooth also pain... going to visit the dentist soon... :(
we r every where, as long as u see P2 or K-car, we don perli any stock car at all as long as u r friendly and not lan si one, then u are in our gang! :)
don just confine yur circle to acfk, here the crowd is mix, our group got kenari, kelisa n kancil, march, who know may be honda k-car if i manage to contact my friend!!! can learn a lot from lotsa mod kaki here, anyway up to u whatever u wanna do!!! :)
since your is Kancil and will always be the target of car thief, i will suggest u get your alarm upgrade to 2 ways pager alarm, the Zth guy Noname guy is selling dam cheap somemore stock alarm can trade in, all in plus installation I think around RM500 plus. Still got balance for you to mod ICE like change the Head Unit!!!
Folks,
Meetup tonite at Restaurant Malbul in USJ taipan.......10pm.......
If you dont know the way come to Summit and call me and I will guide you.... only 2 minute away from summit......
Hi guys
im driving the R32 GTS-T in aus, just got it couple of weeks back. The car is stock standard ( i mean really standard, the previous owner must be a lady or something).
Need some opinion here, what turbo can i...