Bug-i Kancil Owners

Lovemaker said:
who's car got brembo??
wei guy's, can L9 caliper n disk can fit into a 13" rim??

although i haven try b4, but i heard a lot of ppl say can...

thankz... now tengah cari for it... anyone knows where to find? what's the market price for now??

Lovemaker said:
what's the price nowdays?? where to get it??

u can try autocraft... i did mine there... cost RM300 plus installation... now i dunno how much

any feedback about L9 disk n calipers?? any problems with it?? pro n cons... ?? if come down from genting will overheat or not... anyone got picture for this part??

newbie in learning process.... enlighten me pls.. :)

wow.... that's the L9 pads is it?? cannot used something different?? cheaper one's??

K-Kid said:
I dunno where you went dude, but that day i went with super tek tek and another friend. 13 inch rim almost extinct but 14 incher is everywhere...

Yeah they did have 14inch but all to fit kelisa & kenari..nothing that could fit a kancil..plus the pcd all 100 not 110 which a kancil requires.....one guy also said aiyah...kasi...tukar sikit sana sini boleh masuk lar..which i remember very well a long time ago one poeman said never do any mods to the kancil axel(correct me if i'm wrong) as it would make more problems in the future...but i see many kancil running on the kenari rims i guess its the aerospeed rims the grey one...well might be going down to malaca to check out cos my uncle said that could kancil rims there...and at a cheap price...will update on y'all if the rims are worth buying down there....

Funny, maybe that shop trying to con you. What i meant got plenty of 14 incher is of course including pcd110. Maybe you go down with us next time to get your rim.

update update

FRIDAY TT CANCELL DUE TO TOO LITTLE APPEAL!!

CHANGE PLAN TO---> AUTOSHOW SHAH ALAM

WE CONVOY TO SHAH ALAM STADIUM AUTOSHOW

SUNDAY 15/5/05 MEET IN USJ GIANT CARWASH CARPARK AREA

10AM!!!

List ur name here.

1.Tohsan
2.Djgerm
3.kelisa6009
4.cheeft
5.Danny
6.Lovemaker
7.Cbljkkj-Chris

Siapa lagi mau join, anycar also can :D

the 1st batch stickers (k-01 to k-30) is RM8

due to the insufficient of stickers i made the 2nd batch wan below r the new numbers :

K-31 ---> K99 RM10 each (the 2nd n the last batch...wun be printing anymore)

open for bookings now.sry for the raise of price cos the sticker dealer raised it... :angry: ..no choice...

*kindly call Jermaine at 012-9150053 24hours on call...keke...

K-Kid said:
Funny, maybe that shop trying to con you. What i meant got plenty of 14 incher is of course including pcd110. Maybe you go down with us next time to get your rim.

Hey sure thing K-kid...would look forward to...going down with y'all...
Hope to find a real good one with a awesome price...but the shop guy said they dont carry pcd110...anymore...nvm....go down with y'all......hope for the best..

Hey Guys check out this months...K-kar mag not sure which mag aiyah old dee..
hmm some dude wroye in to the editor saying that he's putting a L5 then asked the mag editor to get him some killer ass bodykits for the bug i kancil....very nice designs lar the editor came up with.... it even has a subaru fron look....
check it out.....