Buka Puasa 2010

lightningfield

Since everyone seems to be tired with the bull happening in our forum recently.. so I guess it's hightime for this thread to be created so we can discuss where do we gather for this year's buka puasa event. We made it last year with 10-12 guys came so I don't see why this year we couldn't make it. Let's keep this as our tradition and one of the way to cherish the friendship we made over the past 2-3 years (or more):love:. So here's the initial proposal and let's discuss and finalize where are we going to eat: ;)

Date: 2nd-3rd week of Ramadhan, preferably Friday/Saturday

Venue: Any hotel/restaurant with ample parking space around KL/PJ/Putrajaya (list down lah)

Budget per pax: ?

Attendees:

Since everyone seems to be tired with the bull happening in our forum recently.. so I guess it's hightime for this thread to be created so we can discuss where do we gather for this year's buka puasa event. We made it last year with 10-12 guys came so I don't see why this year we couldn't make it. Let's keep this as our tradition and one of the way to cherish the friendship we made over the past 2-3 years (or more):love:. So here's the initial proposal and let's discuss and finalize where are we going to eat: ;)

Venue: Any hotel/restaurant with ample parking space around KL/PJ/Putrajaya (list down lah)

Attendees:

9.haji arif

I'm in! (Number 7 pls...tak boleh cut n paste pulak hp ni....)

Since everyone seems to be tired with the bull happening in our forum recently.. so I guess it's hightime for this thread to be created so we can discuss where do we gather for this year's buka puasa event. We made it last year with 10-12 guys came so I don't see why this year we couldn't make it. Let's keep this as our tradition and one of the way to cherish the friendship we made over the past 2-3 years (or more). So here's the initial proposal and let's discuss and finalize where are we going to eat: ;)

Attendees:

3. Prasath non vtec
7. Wafs
9. haji arif

-1. Subcon
3.prasath non vtec
7.wafs
9.haji arif

ok guys how about this coming saturday?

can we fix the date and the venue ASAP?

will be flying off to kl from labuan on friday so saturday should be fine to me.. so where's the venue going to be? or u guys wanna do it next weekend?

i am pretty much assured that this saturday im free. the same thing cant be said for next weekend. but let me check my schedule lorr

will report to you back

Bro, why don't we do it this month end? 28-31 Aug, due to the long holidays should be free to slot in this session... amacam?

Okay with me this weekend and also end of month like Massive said...only thing on 28th I can't join there's another buka puasa on that date.

i'm kinda shocked this thread kinda late in getting the momentum! tentatively 2 dates have been suggested

21/8
28/8

i can attend both of the date. now its up to the rest of the geng!!