anyhere selling GTT (A) or any your friends shop selling GTT (A) please PM me ...and let me know the price Prefer around KL/DJ/DU/SJ/USJ/Puchong/Klang ... ... ... ..
aiya bro... my gtt very slow la.... i would classify it as slightly below stock, performance wise...
learning86: there are quite a few being sold in zth as well.. browse the cars for sale forum...u can contact the owners and setup appointments for viewing...take ur time and dont make any hasty decisions... need any advice you can always ask from those sifu's here..
wahh thanks alot sifu2 and lovely brothers here heheh ..yeah i checked motortrader quite high $$ .. i asked others place is just RM11x GTT(M) becoz is (M) i duwan take ...im looking GTT(A)
is Ok for me use for daily ??
i don need heavy modd ... just some bodykit's, rims ..... thats all ...others i wanna modd for my self ...
ya bro..rm110K++ maybe u can get for registered wan..maybe the year of 1998??not so sure bout it..but those selling at motortrader i think the price is ok..for year 2001 and 2002..130K++..well..i'm driving an auto gtt..daily use will be great..especially peak hour..well for fuel consumption wise..it's just fine..normal drive..average 400km per full tank..take your time to search bro..no rush in getting it..see which one is the best for u in terms of conditions and prices that suits ya budget..well for info regarding gtt..u can look for vspec..he is very knowledgable
joethurr : you just don wan to show ya power only bro..surely will smoke a lot gtt out there
heheh ..so many expert Skyline owner here ...when can bring me makan angin ??? ...
thanks alot ..i'll slowly look for it ...
haha i just know is Rm11xk GTT (A) but i forgot ask him what years car .....thanks for remind :D
Don't be easily attracted by cheap 2nd hand. Best you checkout what what mods has been done to it. Btw they don't manufacture GTT after year 2001 and the last batch has front facelifted bumper. I would presume an light modded year 2000 GTT manual can easily command a price of 135k for a mint condition.