s15,
haih, i damn pissed off with the guy la. cos he's paying, not my door dun wan change. after the change, the ketuk workman ship not bad, but here are my problems now: (initially nice nice, now kena sueh siow)
- Side Mirror frame boh ngam properly wan. (changed from h/c shop)
- Door lining/edges not accurately straight with the back door.
- Power window making loud noise when wound.
- Window when wound all the way up, glass will shake and will not move into exact place. (making a gap between the rubber and the window, water boleh masuK! when to the guy today, he tried his tricks, couldn't really work, say no choice. DAMN!)
- Today when he opened the door, inside got so many weld marks left uncovered, then i told him it'll rust, then he just take some capalang silver paint bantai over it then say settle. and thats only what i can see. others lagi i dunno. the guy really CCB.
haih. anyways.
btw, its the front driver-side door.
Cheers
ps: Lim Teh? after CNY lo. ;)
haih, i damn pissed off with the guy la. cos he's paying, not my door dun wan change. after the change, the ketuk workman ship not bad, but here are my problems now: (initially nice nice, now kena sueh siow)
- Side Mirror frame boh ngam properly wan. (changed from h/c shop)
- Door lining/edges not accurately straight with the back door.
- Power window making loud noise when wound.
- Window when wound all the way up, glass will shake and will not move into exact place. (making a gap between the rubber and the window, water boleh masuK! when to the guy today, he tried his tricks, couldn't really work, say no choice. DAMN!)
- Today when he opened the door, inside got so many weld marks left uncovered, then i told him it'll rust, then he just take some capalang silver paint bantai over it then say settle. and thats only what i can see. others lagi i dunno. the guy really CCB.
haih. anyways.
btw, its the front driver-side door.
Cheers
ps: Lim Teh? after CNY lo. ;)