Calling All SM4/CB-Series Accordians!

s15,

haih, i damn pissed off with the guy la. cos he's paying, not my door dun wan change. after the change, the ketuk workman ship not bad, but here are my problems now: (initially nice nice, now kena sueh siow)

- Side Mirror frame boh ngam properly wan. (changed from h/c shop)
- Door lining/edges not accurately straight with the back door.
- Power window making loud noise when wound.
- Window when wound all the way up, glass will shake and will not move into exact place. (making a gap between the rubber and the window, water boleh masuK! when to the guy today, he tried his tricks, couldn't really work, say no choice. DAMN!)
- Today when he opened the door, inside got so many weld marks left uncovered, then i told him it'll rust, then he just take some capalang silver paint bantai over it then say settle. and thats only what i can see. others lagi i dunno. the guy really CCB. :angry:

haih. anyways.
btw, its the front driver-side door.

Cheers

ps: Lim Teh? after CNY lo. ;)

aiks >. that's serious shit !
how now?
change or ketuk?
must make up ur mind man...
dun let it be like that..
sm4 rulez

yala. damn sueh la. really screwed up my door for nothing. haih. the guy also refuse to get me a new door, what can i do now. already "repaired''. i think if next time in the future wen door gonna kaput, then i change the door myself la. really for nothing my car door sui sui then kena like that. :(

Kelve.. yep, plans are in progress but I don't know how far.. it would be a joint TT between SM4 and SV4 owners.. Drive up la from Melaka :)

Well, it's a start.. Somethings have to just start somewhere. :)

Info is in the "SV4 Fuel Consumption" thread, hehe.

SM4 owners too few d....
must conbine all accordianz oni can make up 1 small TT
kelve.....coming ka?

all come la.. we make accord gathering.. any accords also welcome.. we ARE ACCORD FAMILY.. AMedion rulez < :P

haha, sure! all accordians together-gather la! :D

but at the meantime, i cant drive leh, my hand just went for op last thursday. now cant drive.

but i might be able to go see see your accords la...hehe! and i got 2 accords, which one to bring? :P :rolleyes: ? 1991, and 1981,. haha. cheers

ok, i'll go check out the sv4 thread.

Hi guys..
i'm new here...my name iqkbal.. i just buy SM4 from old lady... this car was stock mode...even the rims also never been open..i think for almost 10 years !!... i would like to swap the engine with H22A (m) or anyelse type of engine... can someone inform me how much i need to spend for this job ??... i'm living in Kuantan... did anybody knows which workshop specialist with SM4 near around??... tq ;-D ...

Hi bullet_nos, how's your F20B project?
If not mistaken, I think the CF4 halfcut nowaday can get around RM3.5-4k. or you have did your transplant already?

Hi all, currently is thinking of changing my SM4 suspension system. Heard that the Kayaba New SR suspension is not bad, anyone has any good idea about SM4 suspension? preferable comfortable with a bit lowering.

F20b?

ahchi said:
Hi bullet_nos, how's your F20B project?
If not mistaken, I think the CF4 halfcut nowaday can get around RM3.5-4k. or you have did your transplant already?

Where can i get half cut F20B for that price? I've been searching for this engine le..Interested to swap into my CB3 F20A. Do you know how much will be the installation cost? Any chop shop can you recommend?

I saw one CF4 h/c from a chop shop along the Jalan Bukit Kemuning, Shah Alam half year ago, after that I never saw any, but I think there's one H23A (blue top engine) at a chop shop in Shah Alam sec 26. Well, my Sm4 still using the F20A, was thinking of swapping F20B from CF4, but just thinking only lah :)
So far never heard anybody dare to make the swap of F20B into SM4, mostly due to the worry of the electronic power steering, tiptronic gearbox and the wiring. Maybe you can try to ask some other Honda sifu.

Guys.

anyone interested with MUGEN CHIP for H22A Auto?
please list down if anyone want to order. thanx

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

MUGEN H22A ECU CHIP for Auto
* remove cut off
* disable EGR system
* better throttle response
* VTEC more furious
* fuel injection more

* Chip is not original,but its COPY version of ORIGINAL MUGEN H22A AUTO
* Price will include Chip,Chip Holder,Chip Soldering n Fixing
* You can just plug n play or SWAP ur Original Chip with MUGEN anytime.
* Price will be UPDATED Soon!

for better response,its recommended to use VAFC or Greddy E-Manage.

hi.......
axiss_one here drivin 91 sm4 silver colour

from wat i heard it's less costly changin stock sm4 to h22a(bb4 kut), but if u buy h22a(sv4) the prize like hell mahal seh...i've read in zth sumeone sellin h22a(sv4 for like 5.5k....then ask arond for my sm4 project he told me better buy the h22a(bb4) cheaper than the sv4......but still dunno laaa....prelude got that si (blue top) xtra 20more ponies haiyaaa

paiseh...paiseh...

this post dh kiok ker?

Axiss_one said:
hi.......
axiss_one here drivin 91 sm4 silver colour

from wat i heard it's less costly changin stock sm4 to h22a(bb4 kut), but if u buy h22a(sv4) the prize like hell mahal seh...i've read in zth sumeone sellin h22a(sv4 for like 5.5k....then ask arond for my sm4 project he told me better buy the h22a(bb4) cheaper than the sv4......but still dunno laaa....prelude got that si (blue top) xtra 20more ponies haiyaaa

paiseh...paiseh...

this post dh kiok ker?
axiss...u r from pekan?

which area?