camshaft-which one is better?

eddie_vtec said:
so cam b16b n b18cr not much difference...why cam b16b 'mahal sket' then cam b18cr?

becoz of the 3 degree different lah bro....just beware tho..some people claim b18cr as b16b cams...jahat..

huhuhuhu...jun3...i order already but until now i dun received..maybe got shipment problem...kekekekek...jk

eddie_vtec said:
huhuhuhu...jun3...i order already but until now i dun received..maybe got shipment problem...kekekekek...jk
not shipment problem lah.....
u will receive your stuff on 3th of jun next year maaa...tht why they call it jun3.

eddie_vtec said:

huh...sayang lah that JUN 3 intake cam.....:Not_Impressed:

exhaust looks better....hahahhaha....no la....intake broken...exhaust one kena tipu org....sigh....

p/s: its exhaust cam in my prev post..typo error...

Oderf said:
exhaust looks better....hahahhaha....no la....intake broken...exhaust one kena tipu org....sigh....

p/s: its exhaust cam in my prev post..typo error...

??? u mean that u used a two xhaust cam in your head?

b-eater said:
??? u mean that u used a two xhaust cam in your head?

no..not in my head.....kenot use exhaust cam on intake lah bro...where got slot for distributor ? i mean there's a car previously running with b16a intake cam and jun 3 exhaust cam....later somebody jahat cheat him...left him with b16a cams on both ports.....pity him lah...

din he realized that his car got no power after that?

Oderf said:
no..not in my head.....kenot use exhaust cam on intake lah bro...where got slot for distributor ? i mean there's a car previously running with b16a intake cam and jun 3 exhaust cam....later somebody jahat cheat him...left him with b16a cams on both ports.....pity him lah...
not jun3 laa...is jun2...that pomen so jahat lor....:baring_teeth:

avantasia said:
no need jun 3 la or aftermarket 1 unless u r crazy for drag like hattech V....

hattech v "cam" very powerful. "duration" very long one. "Lobe" bigger. "Lift" oso higher. Avan know laaa.... he test it before hehe..