reubencOriginally posted by ninja_iga@Nov 13 2004, 17:51
reubenc
not car cannot drift.
driver cannot drift! muahahahahaah :lol:
reubenc,Originally posted by reubenc@Nov 16 2004, 11:09
he you all dont bluff me la...
FR are the ONLY cars in the world which can drift right!
all those FF ,MR and 4wd bluff ppl wan rite...
dat day nishihara wan was illusion oso rite...
bandito dun bluff me la...
hahaha :lol:
haih..when will these ppl learn...
dude,Originally posted by reubenc@Nov 16 2004, 11:09
Originally posted by ninja_iga+Nov 16 2004, 12:20 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Nov 16 2004, 12:20 ) --QuoteBegin-reubenc
@Nov 16 2004, 11:09
reubenc, when will you learn then? i did advise you on many things.. but yet, i've not managed to convince you. i (and many others) saw your attempt at drifting at the AutoCross area after the event.. well.. i can see that you need alot more practise.. very messy! [/b][/quote] REUBENC U godrift after autocross event???? No ppl halau u arr??? |
Originally posted by ninja_iga+Nov 16 2004, 12:20 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Nov 16 2004, 12:20 ) --QuoteBegin-reubenc
@Nov 16 2004, 11:09
reubenc, when will you learn then? i did advise you on many things.. but yet, i've not managed to convince you. i (and many others) saw your attempt at drifting at the AutoCross area after the event.. well.. i can see that you need alot more practise.. very messy! [/b][/quote] I dunno shit about drifting. But at Street shootout I, most of the FF cars there sucked in drifting. I mean REALLY SUCKED! I dunno wat on earth made them think they could drift. If I was one of them sucky FF drivers, I'd rather just put a plastic bag over my head and go home. Except for a dark metalic green Wira Aeroback with "XAMAX" font on the side window. He could slide very well. As for 4WD drifting if not mistaken, historically, drifting originated from rallying. But those rally 4WDs drifted on snow and gravel roads. |