Can anyone guess what car this is??

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 27
  • Views 3K
by the way, what object did he smacked his car to? The impact is so teruk.. :smokin:

Either a curb/divider or a wall. Heard the driver was trying to drift. :rofl::rofl:
This guy plays too much PS2/3!!! Learn to drive before you learn to drift and sides, it's AWD and practically it shows he knows nothing about the car since the vehicle is about a month old when he got it!

But get a load of this too... it wasn't the owner who's behind the wheels.

Either a curb/divider or a wall. Heard the driver was trying to drift. :rofl::rofl:
This guy plays too much PS2/3!!! Learn to drive before you learn to drift and sides, it's AWD and practically it shows he knows nothing about the car since the vehicle is about a month old when he got it!

But get a load of this too... it wasn't the owner who's behind the wheels.

This is what they said lah, when you are young and famous, sure you will not wants people saying that you don't know how to drive one! You know and I know what is the true story behind it.....:hmmmm::hmmmm:

I think the boy run away already seeing the father red face how he wreck RM600K++ toys!