what are u confusing??
wei u serdang kia also ar?Originally posted by khguan@Jan 2 2005, 15:06
wah... i also interested!! but i duno how to go to wangsa maju or batu caves leh... i'm from Serdang...
Hahahaha no lah, Welding machine I still have to pay Exzos workshop to do it. I'll just meet up with those interested, diassamble the shifter on the spot and both will go to the nearest welding shop to have it re-welded.Originally posted by WinDz@Jan 3 2005, 15:31
wahh... u gonna carry ur welding machine there to do da shifter also ah ? im interested also leh ... by the way, enquiries... what is the throttle trumpets that u put at ur signature there?
Originally posted by jiggly_head+Jan 3 2005, 15:52 -->
QUOTE (jiggly_head @ Jan 3 2005, 15:52 ) --QuoteBegin-khguan
@Jan 2 2005, 15:06
wah... i also interested!! but i duno how to go to wangsa maju or batu caves leh... i'm from Serdang...
wei u serdang kia also ar? hahah me also, come lets go drift. [/b][/quote] go where drift? my drifting skills not good ah... only try to drift once in a while in some corners ni Serdang.. got once i made a van driver shocked.. haha |