can or not

swap aka SWAP

in ipoh..have 1 shop name zero4..peformance shop la..he offer me rm??? for converting my airflow to map sensor..so i ask him u need all bt wiring & ecu..that tokey told me no need just cari another car map sensor & some cutting2..can it be done..how abot the air fuel ratio..how abot the tuning..1 day can kautim..

swap aka SWAP said:
in ipoh..have 1 shop name zero4..peformance shop la..he offer me rm??? for converting my airflow to map sensor..so i ask him u need all bt wiring & ecu..that tokey told me no need just cari another car map sensor & some cutting2..can it be done..how abot the air fuel ratio..how abot the tuning..1 day can kautim..

Hey!!!!

SWAP....
u didnt ask them can one day kautium..... u ask us aldo don't know 1 mah....
where r u now
at kilang or ipoh....
i now at KL ..will back tomorrow.....

dat tokey dun even know how to modify his own car u expect he can convert ur air flow to map sensor with just doing some cutting here and there together with other car map sensor..........better think twice :biggrin:

danny u know that tokey ka..the fat 1 wif long hair...abit lansi la when taking..ya..he said used back ori ecu..

swap aka SWAP said:

swap,
I think the shop is Zer4..... in ioh lots of cars with their shops sticker....zooming here zooming there.....
I'm not sure bout what they say on converting AFM to MAP can or not....
But I would like to share a scenario with u.....
Last time a fella doing his 20v Blacktop transplant into an LE body at Zer4.....
He spent bout RM10k for it.....
In the end when kau tim.....the LE is tested with 20v SVT in SEG body if I'm not mistaken.....both standard stock...
U know what's the results....
20V SVT wins ...n the LE 20v BT have a lots of problems later.....
In n out of workshop like going to petrol station......
Later, have to take out n do overhaul.....

ya,,chi..the shop name zero4..at station 18..sell alot of performance part..their have 1 astina wif all thing like big turbo..nos..& many lar..i go there coz have fren told me ma..if these case..lari wo..

just went there today. saw an evo inside. they have lots of half cuts... the tech told me half cut evo rear brake disc+installation is rm850. is this ok?

i hav a friend who used to work in zero4. never asked about the boss but according to him, they can transplant engine kinda cheap wan wor, how come rm10k?

i already seen the car converting wif zero4..do u saw a green blak seg wif dc2 spoiler..the car convert there..job done not nice wif the dasbod..alot of cutting..