Can we sue him??!!

bikinigal

can we sue this guy?
he's disgracing our KELISA!!!

http://paultan.org/archives/2005/12/19/jeremy-clarkson-annihilates-the-perodua-kelisa/#more-653

Actually,what jeremy said about malaysian and korean cars is that all were made with no soul and passion,just by a big coporate that just wanna make money.I personally agree with that..He is giving out his opinion base on his point of view as a british.
Simple,if given the opportunity like them.We wouldn't buy this sort of car either,malaysia public transport is still stone age..We can only afford cheap and passionless car like those mah..
Put into our shoe,we got no choice.Put into their shoe,heck! those are rubbish.Different mah...
I feel is rather to feel sad about our country car policy..
BUT,i am very impress with Myvi..thumbs up for the car.

ahahahahaha
he bought it... i think he have his right to say wat he wants about a car...
ahahahahah

i don't think we can sue him, seem he bought that car so generaly speking is his. e has the right todo anything to it

Post it to Perduo.....let Perduo take action mah....
if Perduo dun take any action that mean "they" oso agree what jeremy said leh........

So that mean the owner of kelisa oredi con by perduo lah......kekkekekekekekekekk

jabuttttttttttttttttt..............:vroam:

Finally someone spoke the truth out for us... Thank you Jeremy... A job well done... ;)

nothing wrong wit that... itz his point of view. In fact, u cant sue me too, if i decide to put on some bad remarks about a car.

why u guys dun sue Perduo!!!! coz Perduo made that kind of low quality car.....

kkho99 said:
why u guys dun sue Perduo!!!! coz Perduo made that kind of low quality car.....
you cant sue them either.... if u got the money, u can opt for a better car.... think bout it. U pay for what u get....

how do u justify better or poor quality... unless the car has some defects, they u can sue, otherwise, if itz meant to be what it is, just at a lower grade.. u cant do anything... itz a price to pay.

come on.. want a better car? pay for a better car... u cant expect to buy a kelisa and hope that itz a VW golf GTi ...

Haiya.....Dun u guys think perodua ppl alr know this news? Perodua so many employees sure got 1 of them got watch top gear 1.
Juz tat they cant bother so much... Onself know onself problem la...

most of the proton and perodua dont have airbags and abs.
these 2 companies are among the causes of thousands of malaysian deaths every year.
we should sue proton and perodua
to the person who wana sue clarkson, pls wake up, dont be a "katak di bawah tempurung"

sta said:
most of the proton and perodua dont have airbags and abs.

these 2 companies are among the causes of thousands of malaysian deaths every year.
we should sue proton and perodua
to the person who wana sue clarkson, pls wake up, dont be a "katak di bawah tempurung"

You got it all wrong, the new term is "kotek dibawah 2 biji bola", sorry about the sarcasm, am just too free.

BTW, he has criticised and destroyed cars from a lot of car companies, even the big players. If you really want to sue Jeremy Clarkson, get in line. Take a number and feel free to get worked up for nothing. I also don't think he gives a flying fuck what you think of him.

see this like teaching a kid.It is easier to teach a kids he good things when they are young so in the future they won't be a dumb fuk arshole.Our country is like a kid which grown up till now like a well,not that really good compare to others.And to educate a spoiled fellow when he/she is 40years old is harder than another fellow who is nuture and educate properly since he/she was young.
Hope you guys get my meaning.