car 'senget' to one side!

Ken8

got this problem since couple of months back. front part of the car a bit 'senget' to the left (passenger side)... absorbers & springs are ok-checked. so... what's the problem? :( anyone experience this b4? help needed & thanks in advance ;)

normal la..
all cars oso senget one side..
go check mercedez all..
same oni..

ya ka...? but mine is very obvious leh... looks so funny!

ya lorr...
post ur pic here....so we can see it...
most probably the engine is quite heavy on the front (passenger side)

or maybe u let a heavy weight champion sit in ur car..heheh :D

:P :P :P

will display my car this sat. extreme park, so that u guys can judge on how senget my car is.. :D :D :D

Originally posted by zarekskoo@Dec 13 2004, 10:11
ya lorr...
post ur pic here....so we can see it...
most probably the engine is quite heavy on the front (passenger side)
u think so...? but stock engine lah bro... not even a vtec....

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Dec 13 2004, 10:18
just ask Xenix to sit on the other side...then no more senget lor...:P
bro xenix, setuju? mynn's idea, not me.... :D

MyDog, I am not that heavy la... And I am at the correct weight for a drag car pilot.. Search around the internet and you know most of the drag car pilot weight about the same as me.. Hehehe

Well all car is senget.. due to the gear box and head+block weight is unbalance. Best thing is that we see your car this saturday and we see if it senget too much which is adnormal or it is normal..

I am in a proper weight for a drag pilot.. Hehehehe

I dont like you to pull my legs.. I preffer you to rubs my balls..