Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

Interior and Cockpit

Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

Hello MateyS!!!

The Promotion Has Been Overwhelming with More than 20 cars from here Alone!!

"The Difference iS Night And DAy"

"My Car so quiet now worr"

"When It Rains I can Still here my music and Talk on my Phone Clearly"

Just SOme of the FeedBack that i've gotten so far!! This Week Fully Booked!! Pm me for Next week BookingS!!!

Thank You For Your Support!!!

dave

i hope it can be extended until end of the year..

make it as year end promotion la..

by that time i think more ppl will have $ cos x'mas and then

CNY coming also.. so bonuses flowing everywhere, business

will be better :lol:

just my 2cents

WFHAN,

Thanks for the idea mate!! Sure sounds good!! PROMOTION IS STILL ON!! PM me for Details or call 019 4566 703 for more details. Cheers!!!

dave,

can i go have a look n see how these are done? How much material being used? etc??
wanna just get a feel of it n see materials bfore deciding.
ALso let me know where this is....where in SA sec 26??
If happy wif it, then can book a time wif u.. :)

Originally posted by deadman@Dec 9 2004, 12:12
any chance of getting this product n pg??
Hi Deadman,

WIth the overwhelming response from PG/JB/Ipoh i am offering this as well provided i have 5 cars lined up. Hope you understand coz i have to take my installers along so i've got to cover cost. PM me for any info my friend. Take care.

dave

Originally posted by zronix@Dec 9 2004, 13:13
dave,

can i go have a look n see how these are done? How much material being used? etc??
wanna just get a feel of it n see materials bfore deciding.
ALso let me know where this is....where in SA sec 26??
If happy wif it, then can book a time wif u.. :)
Hi zronix,

Thanks for you interest mate. COnsidering the cars do not belong to me i cannot allow anybody besides the following

1) owner and /or friend brought along by owner
2) Installers

to be where the car is. The reason is becasue my customers treat their cars like/better than their wives and the parts/accessories installed. If you would like to see the materials used i can bring it along and we can discuss.

Besides, i am sure you do not want an unwanted person hovering around your car whilst i am installing your car right? Hope you understand mate. Cheers.

dave

dave,
okie then, will just pm u when i'm ready to do then.. thanx

Come come!! New Year Coming!! Treat Your Car To Luxurious Sound Dampening!!

hi...how much does this whole set cost for a kancil?

Originally posted by 13joe@Jan 6 2005, 17:39
Bump bump...

Bro, i PMed u... did u receive?
hi joe,

the sevens might be meeting this saturday. Will update you dude. cheers

rm 780 for MPV my friend. This product is used to reduce sound coming into the cabin. Makes your car more better!!

hi there...
r u sure beter then dynamet????
n how much for whole honda Jazz...
my Jazz very noisy...
the wind sound!!!
some more need to get more mid bass from my speaker...

hi pal...can u quote me the price for Proton Wira sedan

1. Bonnet
2. Trunk Lid
3. Door tiles

thanx ;)