Car Talks... Does it always has to be?

TaE|VoN : yeah la...its like that...thru the eyes of enthusiasts things are really good..but in the eyes of idiots...they "beng"..basically..they dont know wtf they're talking about.

Tae : i personally find yr car is done perfectly ;)

sustagen: if u percieved it that way... then, that way it is.... thanks for taking the trouble to register a new nick jes to post yr opinion of my objective...

Dino: thanks dude...

Sustagen said:
wow! talk about bragging.. all that hard work just to let people know u're driving a supra. :congrats:

Wat an idiotic reply....
Perhaps u should drink more sustagen to enhance ur brain.:biggrin:
Cantonese say..."in zth hai yan to ji blackhowling yau ka supra la. sai em sai brag oh???"

TermiziYeoh said:
haha same goes with my college mate who brag about his Satria 1.3 ( No offence to Satria owner coz I own one too ) He change to 5zigen muffler and came to me said his car can go up to 100km/h on 3rd gear . He asked me to listen to his muffler sound And said the sound louder than GTi he even said he pernah tapau GTi and Putra. So at the end I said , wow u have a really great car .

wahhh yeoh, i wan to meet ur fren worrr.... but mine ori exhaust lehhh, can or not? hehehehheheh...

Fluffy said:
TaE|VoN : yeah la...its like that...thru the eyes of enthusiasts things are really good..but in the eyes of idiots...they "beng"..basically..they dont know wtf they're talking about.

hmmm.....Tis reminds me of a man in my mech's shop. I was looking at a supra's engine bay wic was brought there to repair coz seldom high-performance cars r repaired there.

Suddenly this smart ass come n tell me..."Wa..Tis car ah mod quite kau lat"
OMG...It's a stock standard auto Supra.Hahaha....

fstrader said:
sustagen maaaa... still not yet "kai lai" maaa mauaahhahahahahhaa :p

But quite clever alr la... I drink sustagen tat time is during kindergaten-primary scool. Dun say bout cars yet...On comp also duno. He know how to join forum n post msg lor...

fstrader said:
wahhh yeoh, i wan to meet ur fren worrr.... but mine ori exhaust lehhh, can or not? hehehehheheh...

Haha better dont la later drop my waterface !!!! His car so fast only changed exhaust can fly liao !! Or u can recommend him a better exhaust la which gives less sound but performance . His one really damn loud but car goes nowhere . Pai Seh looooo

unker fred......................................... bila mau lim tehhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Sustagen said:
wow! talk about bragging.. all that hard work just to let people know u're driving a supra. :congrats:

Wow , talk about bashing .. All that hard work of registering in this forum just to bash Blackie's thread ?

Blackie doesnt need to do that to tell ZTHian he owns a supra . Personally I dont even know him , just supporting the truth :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

fstrader said:

i wan meet him also~ :D my friends also said my exhaust ori... :D
they said modded exhaust must be exhaust sengek n loud onli can consider a modded car....

should bring them one round n let them know my engine scream louder... :P

black: no trouble at all. dont think this site enables anonymous postings anyway.. or does it?

Nope , no anonymous posting allowed . And no bullshit allowed too . Hehe . Woo 700horsie under the hood , what car u drive Sustagen ?

TaE|VoN said:
I had many bad experiences bout my car too. Pple always pointing and saying things bout my car. How ugly the whole bodykit is and how slow compare to which which aeroplane ah beng car lah.

Just chill man.

i dunno wat car u're driving, but dun give a damn bout wat those ppl say. its not them driving the car anyway..

u noe wat i found out lately... 1 of my fren's car have ths graphic sticker on his car, when go out that time alot of our friends say not nice la, take out la.. bla blaa...

then theres this sports car i saw on the road few times (wun say what car, coz it might b obvious) .. that car looks real nice, last few weeks ago i saw, the body was clean, just a clean normal looking sports car ...

then last few days ago i saw the car again, but with graphic sticker too already this time... i just smiled. juz wanna go tell my fren later that dun hav to care the damn bout wat ppl think of your car, we will know when its ugly n when its really actually Not.
hhahahhaa... theres a diff.

sustagen.... stay out of the way

I myself dun know who is blackhowling too, i have never seen him, talk to him and i am in Pg...... but i know he got a supra.

I pun jealous..... i own a wira, 80 hp under my hood.

Well, usually in mamak stall everything or anything goes... especially a person can brag whatever he can think of.

My personal experience is, i hate those who mixed too much with 1/2 baked mechanics from chopshop. i was made to believe (used to) puttin chopped sport spring will make my car handling better and will not cause any serious problem. (yeah rite...)

And i dont believe what ppl said about how good or bad the car is if he doenst own 1 to justify his words. Even owning 1 is not enough if that person doenst drive it properly.

a fully modified supra for aunties to go market buy vegies. see what will happened.

1.)ride too bumpy till eggs crack - comment : NO GOOD. suspension bad!
2.)seat not comfortable coz diff to get out. (bucket seat)
3.)engine leaking GAS - coz got KEPSSSSTTT KEPSSST
4.)see... exhaust BOCOR. coz dam loud.
5.)this is cheap car la, coz so small in size. no place to put my sayurs. comment: see my harrier, can put more. (they dont have distinctive knowledge differentiating between a sport coupe' and MPV,SUV or watever but rather, the bigger the more expensive.)
6.) see... clutch no good. coz too hard! (racing clutch)

I got shallow pocket so whenever i get to drive great car to "feel" it, i really appreciate it. a car is a man's dignity...

I think it is negative thoughts that made ppl give such comments or they have a really bad mechanic.

it is like i dont own a supra and when ppl comment sumtin bad about it, i used it as the reason WHY i'm not driving a supra to save my pride for my own car.

also... in 2fast2furious the skyline tah pau the supra. and the supra went straight to the bushes. so paiseh, skyline will be the chick magnet factor and supra only get fireflies from the bushes. :D

Fluffy said:
2f2f is actually crap.it beng-a-nizes ppl.

but again, it sells. we even got a DAMD version of evo to prove it in this forum. :_:

the car is never the beng factor. only the owner / driver.