Car Talks... Does it always has to be?

bogg:havent read.. coz belum 'buka kedai'.. don wanna read.. nanti tak ong.. eheheh

blackie just let it be... haha.. people now a days.. i had the pleasure of driving all rx7, evos, skylines.. i didn't own them.. but had a chance to explore this cars.. and what i learn that.. each car is very different from the other.... so i would say ur supra is in a class of its own.. ignore those idiots..

waaaa ... bryan aaaahh .. buka kedai ??? nanti kena like few years ago then u know ... huahhhahahaahhaaa
so damm kow bored until have to come ZTH on CNY mehh ??? hehehehehe .. i oso damm kow bored laaa .. go kacau your good fren in old town one laaa ... that blue FR car with white side mirrors and oso stickers here and there one .. hahhaahahahaa
btw ... happy CNY !!!! huahahahaahahahhahaaa

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
ehaab: well, not when pple know u drive one and yet piss on yr ride

well i think they do so just to piss u off...man u should be happy to own a supra..
damn...even i am jealous..

The point is every car has a few points that are its drawbacks....ppl will just pick on those points..yet overall supras are great cars..this may apply to other great cars out there..

Just chill..as u have one COOL ride man..maybe u can save more and get cult cars from most of the japanese companies..

hehe this kinda things are normal
its even funnier when i go to somewhere and a person comes to me
and talks cock about wht i know very well

"hei the 4g15 special edition extra HP u know very very fast can tapau the old version 3 cars ahead"

"tht car looks fast laa , he sure using NOS, i saw fire in his exhaust"

"wah his exhaust so big , sure fast car leh"

"i heard one of my fren said u pay 400 something can add horsepower to ur car , just buy some microcompressor thing wei"

"wei ur intercooler look like shit la, better get skyline one"

"wei y u dint boost more than 2bar , my fren boosting 2.5bar ler he said"

"u sure this one evo engine ah ? sure or not , look biasa only"

"u sure or not this one racing tyre ah , like no bunga only"

"wei , y ur car until 180 only leh, so slow one"

"y u put all this meters , for fun only rite ?"

"wahh , u put tebo timer , nice man , the chicks think ur car fast leh"

"wah , ur alarm can remote start , come come , on on , i want to see , chicks sure like one"

"wei y not u put rb26 fuel pump , better than anything from US one"

"aiyoo u buy wrong air filter laa, use HKS laa KNN useless laa"

"wah turbo so small can make 300hp , dont lie la"

"wei , i show u to one of my fren , his wira dam fast la , no turbo oso bt i tink he is faster la"

most of this , is wht i hear when i drop by to a performance shop
to make a chit chat with someone i dunt even know :)

:cry_smile: wah.... here all ppl show show their stuffs huh? then we poor ppl cant say anything la?

Blackie, just tell them, "Well, this is actually not a fire extinguisher.........."

ppl who knew better never talk about anything unless asked, and even the answer is short. Ppl who don't know anything seems to be talking about everything even when they're not asked.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Car Talks... Does it always has to be.. full of bullshits and brags?

For the past week, i've noticed quite a number of ...err.. how shall i classify it... err.. ok... 'funny' incidents... i was having a drink with a fren at a local mamak stall.. next table was a bunch of dudes chatting about cars... vtec vs evo.. evo vs vtec... kancil vs vtec.. bla bla.. then workshop vs workshops... my god, i tell u... d stuff they say, if i record it down.. i think it'll be d joke of the year..

Then.. couple of days later.. i was at dis mamak in ss15.. darusallam... i parked infront... so as i was que-ing up to pay my bills.. dis young looking chap was behind dis chick rite behind me.. so d chick was pointing at my car and said to that dude, hey check it out.. he said.. ya it's hot... but i tell u.. Rx7's much better... higher topspeed faster acceleration and more reliable.. better fuel consumption.. i got nothing against rx7.. infact, if i could fit in comfortably and had the EXTRA CASHHHH (which in this state of economy, everybody doesnt has extracash), i'd own one... but for that 5 second period, my car didnt worth 10 cents.. i jes chilled..

Thennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn............ 2 days ago, my sister's fren was over at our place chilling out.. having a beer or two.. (not me, i dont drink).. so one of them drives that Volvo SUV (latest, forgot wat model, please pardon my ignorance).. he was saying he had dis 'traffic light' sprint with a supra and find it very fast... then, this other dude... took it personally and went banging supra as if it's not even worth 5 cents while promoting skylines and the potent RB26... i mean i have great respect for skylines... but hey, Why? why laaaa? aijoo... it's not as if dat dude owns a skyline or someshit... end of d day, all eyes turned to me and asked.. skyline better or supra? i jes buat tak tau and walked off.. i refuse to participate in such senseless conversations.. oh ya, before i walked away, i looked at the dude who took it so personally with the statement 'supra' is fast... and said.. dude, skyline's fast... but if u wanna know if supra or skyline is faster, i'd gladly race you when u own one.. (no offense to skyline owners whom i know most of them are of humble nature.. coz seriously, i jes dont understand wat's up with the cacus in the anus behaviour of dat dude)..

Wat's the point? why do pple behave in such manner? it's like Aaron Kwok's fan says andy lau has a big nose.. and andy's fans say jackie is gay.. while other says leon is a cross dresser...

sigh...

haiya UNKER :p .... u old d laaaa... mauahhahahahahhaha

kung xi fa cai unker :p

yeah i hate when

Fast n Furious is compared to reality

"wei y ur car no under lights"

"y ur car no fire , u say turbo , still dont have ah "

"wei y u want to put N.O.S , i heard ZEX got special gas better one"

jinkl said:
"y ur car no fire , u say turbo , still dont have ah "

"wei y u want to put N.O.S , i heard ZEX got special gas better one"

damn...i've never heard this 2 comments b4! hehehehe

they are just being ignorant. they might sound cool in front of those who knows nothing about cars but vice versa when they talk kok in front of real car enthusiast. If they are not related to you, ignore them, let other sifu master laugh about them too. if they are related to you, then educate them, tell them the TRUTH :D

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
shove the 10lb bottle sideways up his ass..

:retarded: hahaha.. tis kinda ppl wan show-off-their-car-knowledge ma ahahaha..
or wanna get ppl to think they know bout cars? even myself not sure keep quiet all the way ahahaha...