i also saw :lol:Originally posted by NiCkY7@Feb 18 2005, 15:35
saw at PJ 2 times, grey RX7 with ZTH XXL sticker...
at selangor dregging building parking right next to me :lol:
i also saw :lol:Originally posted by NiCkY7@Feb 18 2005, 15:35
saw at PJ 2 times, grey RX7 with ZTH XXL sticker...
Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER+Feb 18 2005, 16:56 -->
QUOTE (sotplugDESIGNER @ Feb 18 2005, 16:56 ) Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 18 2005, 16:50
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Feb 18 2005, 16:01
that size can fit on Kancil, so i guess shall be no problem fitting on ATOS.
ATOS hyundai car also, i support :P
the actual size cant really fit into kancil....... it's slightlt longer than kancil's winscreen...... need to cut out the ".COM" & stick it seperately...
omg then anybody tried on atos b4? :o [/b][/quote] u be the 1st atos la.... B) i already got 1 small zth sticker.. i won 1 piece during tom's bday n i buy another 2 pair.. 1 pair for my fren.. ehehe.. dat big big sticker canot la.. for my car... i got small 1 enuf.. low boost.. big 1 is for higher boost car.. hehe :P |
The Wira which u saw is fitted with gold-colored big rims rite? There's a hidden i/c behind its front bumper ar? R u the one with the blue Atos that packed with about 4-5 person in the car?Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Feb 18 2005, 15:56
neway i saw a black wira wif zth stickers at genting parking lot during x'mas eve,i look at the drivers but the drivers looks like "y he look at me" :lol:
that 2 fella big big BLACK taikor mar...muahhahahahahah :lol: :lol:Originally posted by starwing@Feb 18 2005, 15:25
Spotted a few, but never seen 1 with XXl one yet cept for 1 big assed toyota.
tiong 1 with zth and titan sticker b4 at ldp ..black color galant
Originally posted by nd4ever+Feb 18 2005, 23:29 -->
QUOTE (nd4ever @ Feb 18 2005, 23:29 ) --QuoteBegin-sotplugDESIGNER
@Feb 18 2005, 15:56
neway i saw a black wira wif zth stickers at genting parking lot during x'mas eve,i look at the drivers but the drivers looks like "y he look at me" :lol:
The Wira which u saw is fitted with gold-colored big rims rite? There's a hidden i/c behind its front bumper ar? R u the one with the blue Atos that packed with about 4-5 person in the car? [/b][/quote] blue atos..? i guess it's him alrite.. hebat ar.. now still can remember.. :) |
not me.. eheheOriginally posted by yiheng85@Feb 19 2005, 10:11
haha..spotted a silver kelisa at petronas station to KLIA on 17/2 10pm...
Originally posted by nd4ever+Feb 18 2005, 23:29 -->
QUOTE (nd4ever @ Feb 18 2005, 23:29 ) --QuoteBegin-sotplugDESIGNER
The Wira which u saw is fitted with gold-colored big rims rite? There's a hidden i/c behind its front bumper ar? R u the one with the blue Atos that packed with about 4-5 person in the car? [/b][/quote] dun tell me it's u oh,yup i got 4ppl tat time :lol: |
Originally posted by alien+Feb 19 2005, 11:44 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Feb 19 2005, 11:44 ) Originally posted by nd4ever@Feb 18 2005, 23:29
--QuoteBegin-sotplugDESIGNER
The Wira which u saw is fitted with gold-colored big rims rite? There's a hidden i/c behind its front bumper ar? R u the one with the blue Atos that packed with about 4-5 person in the car?
blue atos..? i guess it's him alrite.. hebat ar.. now still can remember.. :) [/b][/quote] coz funny mah,he stared at me oso but dunno wat happen :lol: |
Thats PocketRocket's car, part of the pro-Hatch family :lol:Originally posted by fai@Feb 18 2005, 14:51
Just wonder how many of u guys stick it on your car? I only spotted 1 yellow satria SE w/ large zth sticker at 1U parking. On the road, never spotted. :huh:
Originally posted by szekeiemme+Feb 19 2005, 12:57 -->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Feb 19 2005, 12:57 ) --QuoteBegin-yiheng85
@Feb 19 2005, 10:11
haha..spotted a silver kelisa at petronas station to KLIA on 17/2 10pm...
not me.. ehehe dark volk rims? zth small sticker on the left side? cybernation mayb [/b][/quote] haha..not me la...i din go Petronas KLIA on tat day wo...kekeke :P :D :lol: |
u work there ... hahahOriginally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 19 2005, 23:14
:o :o siapa pocket rocket?? dia punye poket ada roket ka? :P
ganas ar?~ adui...susah la skarang...suma 'rang tau dah...
im werking in 1-utama thats y laa...hehe..
:lol: :lol: