Cars Wanted for Video Project !

Freeflow

Hi all !

Im doing a Video Project together with my Friends. Its gonna be a short clip in Fast & Furious style (without speeding :biggrin: )

anyways i need like 10-20 Cars and their Drivers to shoot some scenes while gathering and talking, driving around and stuff. The finished clip is gonna be shown on Youtube.

I would appreciate to see as many possible of yall, ether its skylines, supras, silvias or whatever !

Would be very happy !

Anyone Interested ? Shooting would be in around 1 month and takes 1 Night for like 2-3 Hours. After the Shooting ill invite all of you for dinner at a local mamak restoran or so of your choice- :listen: Tell everyone ! max. 20cars like Skyline, Supra, Evo, Silvia, Chaser, AE86, etc) pls no proton or kancil :biggrin:

See yall !

location is around KL, if you got inputs about the location just let me know. Date and Time not set yet, i guess around October. cheers

Dude, I think you should have a proper plan before you go and invite ppl to an event. How would someone know if you are not pulling a fast one??

Free flow:

1. Objective of your shoot:
2. Duration of shoot:
3. Theme: Fast and Furious
4. Venue: where?
5. Driving around: which route? What style? Drive up pokok or divider?
6. Background: Who are your friends? Who are you?

U gotta be clear of wat you want and what are the plans for the shoot. By putting the carrot out (mamak teh tarik and all) ... i think people who drive skyline can open a mamak stall least to say wanna get spent a cuppa tea to entertain your shoot..

Be creative.. take the initiative... be responsible... make the event as attractive as you can to capture the attention of your targeted audiences...These owners have rides that has been invested upon wit alot of love and attention.. it's like a penis.. it's nicely washed and safely kept ....whipped out only when it's attractive enuff..