Casino Royale... Not too good :(

WHAT, NO GADGET!!!!!!!

damn, the only reason i watch MI, JB, Batman, etc is due to the gadgets. tt's i dun watch superman or those with super power

Maybe you should download some old episodes of Inspector Gadget then? :biggrin:

BTW, there's a gross error in your signature. It is "Past", not "Pass".

the aston martin is a new model
its called ASTON MARTIN JBS (james bond spec)
coz onyl got the shock thing and anti-dote...but no airbags and ABS wan...
tsk tsk tsk...

It is the Aston Martin DBS, a special derivative of the DB9 and its racing version, the DBR9.

Aston Martin apparently will produce a limited number of DBSs to be sold. So it isn't just a movie prototype.

ahahah i rather watch astro man... there's this classical bond movie marathon going on... ahahahah damn kau funny at times how classical movies can be...!!!

Once he crank the DBS.. I got high expectation of 4-5 minutes car chase but suprisingly...

The parkour intro is more like Luc Bessons' Banlieue 13

But .. overall.. it's a good movie. more natural/reality.. where Bond is helpless at times and no hi tech gadgetry was used (except the medical equipment and souped up sony ericssons?)

si|verfish said:
It is the Aston Martin DBS, a special derivative of the DB9 and its racing version, the DBR9.

Aston Martin apparently will produce a limited number of DBSs to be sold. So it isn't just a movie prototype.

Its also equipped with a new Aston Martin safety device, called the Active Swerve & Crash Into A Ditch Programme. haha

hey guys,

i gonna watch this movie today ...hehe

wat to do, every week oso watch movie....

i just watched casino royale yesterday. me and my gf like the movie so much! lots of action. this james bond used his brain more than others who rely on gadget!

I can't see how Clive Owen could have significantly affect the movie, apart from being slightly better looking than Daniel Craig (which is arguable). Both of them are competent actors in their own right.

I suppose a lot of them disappointed folks went into this movie with the wrong expectations.

if i have not read about it..
i would have expect it to be like any other late bond movies..
i guess if it's just another action movie not carrying the bond title, you guys wont complain tat much..