~cefiro A31 owners forum~

hie..hie..hie..

gwsallen - uik..uik..u hang out with us (ah fai n ariff) meh...hmm..u must also know me then...

btw, gwsallen, i got a 5 lug Rays Eng, 5 spoke, two piece original rims for sale, got it for myself, but too broad to fit it in..PM me for infor..

cicak - soory to ask if u dun mind, how ur baby...?Repaired...?

Btw guys, devious no more visit here anymore arr...?

cefiroboy - yup, cicak is rite, a31 sunroof is hard to get orr...that's y i dun wanna hurt myself by getting one, if cant get it, more sakit hati man....

cheers'

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Dec 28 2004, 21:10
gwsallen - uik..uik..u hang out with us (ah fai n ariff) meh...hmm..u must also know me then...

btw, gwsallen, i got a 5 lug Rays Eng, 5 spoke, two piece original rims for sale, got it for myself, but too broad to fit it in..PM me for infor..
aih!!! :blink:

u r the skinny one issit? :P

i got the 16" rims liao.... from recommended place by u if im not mistaken, Greddy sunway.... but not your set, i got the Enkei one....

i hardly hang out with them nowadays....

gwsallen

quite reliable la the place. see what you got la. slayer? errr.. dunno about that but so far been ok with me. even the pricing is quite ok... summore can discuss a bit. hehehe.. ;)

space_cowboy,

what rims? GT-U? GTP? GTC? 17 or 18? hehehe... :D PM ME!!

dei tupai... how many rims u wanna buy??? cisss...! :lol::lol:

koboi angkasa...my baby still waiting 4 insurance 2 reply...
1 month edi & still no progress...letih woo tggu

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 29 2004, 08:58

cicak

ehhehe... kena buat stock maaa.. hehehe 16 and 17 and 18. hahahahahahahhahahaha

go whack your insurance agent la. when time to renew insurance, pergh.. everyday call us... but when we go and claim, all quite one. cheh... go to their office and paster them! hehehehe

:lol:

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 28 2004, 21:59
gwsallen

quite reliable la the place. see what you got la. slayer? errr.. dunno about that but so far been ok with me. even the pricing is quite ok... summore can discuss a bit. hehehe.. ;)
thanks for your input and help. will drop by there one of this day. anyway, i found out my 2nd front tyres crack!!! could be that cause my front swaying here and there when braking.

Originally posted by topui11+Dec 29 2004, 11:29 -->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Dec 29 2004, 11:29 )
--QuoteBegin-LyzardLaki
@Dec 29 2004, 08:58

cicak

ehhehe... kena buat stock maaa.. hehehe 16 and 17 and 18. hahahahahahahhahahaha

go whack your insurance agent la. when time to renew insurance, pergh.. everyday call us... but when we go and claim, all quite one. cheh... go to their office and paster them! hehehehe

:lol: [/b][/quote]
heheh...

my collection from 16 & 17 only.. 18 cannot go la..way to big....
me small only...u big guy can have big rims laa.... hehhe...
weh tupai.. if u see ur hpon displaying dis number, pick up la..its me la..not bank
03-29351408

I got my Cefiro few months ago running on RB20E without O2 exhaust sensor connected. I read a thread from other forum saying that the O2 sensor should measure around 0.39V to 0.49V at idle. The problem is I use digital multi meter to get the reading from the O2 sensor, read 0V. So I assume the O2 sensor is out. But there is no wire connected to it currently. I do not see any wire nearby daggling or hanging around empty nearby the O2 sensor. Can I tap direct from ECU and which one? Any one here have RB20E ECU pin-outs diagram? My fuel consumption is at about 13.75L / 100km.

Any help, thanks in advance.

Originally posted by gwsallen@Dec 31 2004, 02:07
I got my Cefiro few months ago running on RB20E without O2 exhaust sensor connected. I read a thread from other forum saying that the O2 sensor should measure around 0.39V to 0.49V at idle. The problem is I use digital multi meter to get the reading from the O2 sensor, read 0V. So I assume the O2 sensor is out. But there is no wire connected to it currently. I do not see any wire nearby daggling or hanging around empty nearby the O2 sensor. Can I tap direct from ECU and which one? Any one here have RB20E ECU pin-outs diagram? My fuel consumption is at about 13.75L / 100km.

Any help, thanks in advance.
13.75/100km? wow... that's bad dude..

dunno la.. but i'm getting around 150km per RM20 of petrol.

last week, tried mostly highway driving... full tank (around 55liters) can go almost 600km! hehehe.. yeah babeh!

average (mixed city/highway) around 450km to 500km per full tank.

:)

cicak, mana ada u call? hahaha bank dont wanna call me anymore la. hehehe.. i always whack them... now they send automated letters only. keh keh keh..

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 31 2004, 08:55
13.75/100km? wow... that's bad dude..

dunno la.. but i'm getting around 150km per RM20 of petrol.

last week, tried mostly highway driving... full tank (around 55liters) can go almost 600km! hehehe.. yeah babeh!

average (mixed city/highway) around 450km to 500km per full tank.

:)
wah so good ar? your engine RB20E or RB20DET? single cam RB20E hopeless engine. pls let me know which engine you running now. i need you to find out something for me in your engine bay. many thanks :D

RB20DET

:) yep.. lots of people asked me how come i get those mileage.... i also dunno... have to ask the previous owner how he tuned the car. :D hehehe

Tiu/
RM20 for 150 ?? kuat makan petrol la

my car RM50 can get 450km for mixed driving le

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 31 2004, 11:08
RB20DET

:) yep.. lots of people asked me how come i get those mileage.... i also dunno... have to ask the previous owner how he tuned the car. :D hehehe
heh heh heh... twin cam with turbo of course more petrol saving la...

Originally posted by cmng@Dec 31 2004, 11:18
Tiu/
RM20 for 150 ?? kuat makan petrol la

my car RM50 can get 450km for mixed driving le
are your running on RB20DET too?

HIDUP SKYFIRO TUPAI!!! hehehehehehe :P

When wanna go jalan-jalan cari mangsa la??? hehehehehhehe :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 31 2004, 13:32
HIDUP SKYFIRO TUPAI!!! hehehehehehe :P

When wanna go jalan-jalan cari mangsa la??? hehehehehhehe :P
hoi...

haiya... since when la topui becomes tupai... have to whack cicak like this!

hehehe..

anyway, where got power my car weh? lansi la u.. hehehe..

cmng, fren... u driving what RM50 for 450km? my kembara also making that much mileage. hehehe... :lol:

:) space_cowboy, I am around just that not that active anymore ......things tends get chaotic in here heh heh :P Howsit going over there man? Dino sold the car edi?

Tupai.....err...Topui hehheh.....it's 20 liter of fuel laaa not RM20. It was giving me 150 km to 170km variation depending on how I push the car on 20 liter of fuel. How did I do it? Good ol' 5 button safc,fuel regulator, adjustable CAM pulleys and 2 dyno runs is all it took........oh! and lousy HKS plugs too :P

AF reading 12 to 14 range. It was well worth the investment and topui is benefiting from it all now :P

Eh! lyzard......now driving the van you banged that day aaa? :lol:

Tupai..
SR20DET GTiR with Stock ECU
STOCK ECU already know is rich

MINES ECU give me much better fuel comsumption
but i didnt to record it

here the SR20DET advantage

Bvalve.
what you expect from the car with so many powerful stuff inside

RB26DETT with TD05-16G get this
RM80 for 180km only

:P bvalve,your power plant is a powderfull one maaa......cannot talk about consumption already loo.....mine was a poor mans way of having fun thus consumption and powder is essential :lol: