~cefiro A31 owners forum~

wow.. interesting..

got 1 laurel somemore ? wonder who's that... :D :D
as for me.. now cant even play kaido battle that often.. too much bugs..

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Jul 26 2004, 11:15 AM
hi...hi...hi...

guys, did u all go to the subang industrial drift...? very interestingg nite guys...there's....3 a31, 1 laurier, 1 hachiroku, 1 DX, 1 savanna and some guys from Typer R' Sg Besi....lots of ppl there though.....

any of u all went arr....?

devious - where do u mod ur cars arr...?Planning to get some info on pricings...

cheers'
Friend, those fellas are the experts of the experts lar... They are trained to do real drifts, not some stupid cheat code shit drifting in Kaido Battle 2 and forgot to off the damage control and animals wandering control kinda crap........

Wow a31 & laurel & hachiroku somemore guys from Type R ah? I heard the a31s and laurel are really very hardcore mod ones, and those fellas from Type R is damn good. I heard they can do 'chair' drift also... :D

chair drifts dont really go along with Laurel drift.. or... does it ?

man i have yet to see this guys in action.. EHh if you guys go drift call me along la.. wanna check out and learn mar.. :)

Zee, heard that the 'super fatty chair' drift doesn't go well with the laurel drift, in fact it doesn't go well with the gay drifters club as well, but then other 'chair' drifters I dunno leh...

but looks like laurel drifts had move up to chair drifts already ? no ? long time no see that fella here or around.. always hear he driftis only.. its like a legend already lol

hmm yeah man he join the best of the best already lah.. well wanna check them out drifitngs also lah i know they're good but it's nice to have more friends :)

i still love you all... all the trips, events, laughters, sad, suffer and everything, i guess you all really make my day... so LOVE me more..

ZEE : YOUR MONEY READY LIAO CAN COME AND COLLECT.. I FORGET ABOUT IT..

Hi...Hi...Hi.... :D

Guys, where do the a31 nissaners hang out usually arr...? Probably can hang out together sometimes..... :D If ua ll dun mind as i'm new in the scene....

devious/donut - can i install Recaro using the original a31 slider...?, n guys, do u have any ceap suspension..?just high n low adjustable...kinda short of budget lar...

cheers'

The original a31 seat rails are useless........if you decide to take the seat off the rail it will disintergrate!! cause they are not in a piece but integrated to the seat.

Go get magic_monkeys HA!! cheap!

oi oi oi ..
dun take it

Kai cai want it.. the fella car too low.. scrap oil pan la

Originally posted by devious17@Jul 29 2004, 02:03 PM
The original a31 seat rails are useless........if you decide to take the seat off the rail it will disintergrate!! cause they are not in a piece but integrated to the seat.

Go get magic_monkeys HA!! cheap!
Hi...

devious - thanks for the information bro...what's the best way to install it then..?Can modify the Proton ti slider and install it arr...?N, they monkey's HA, i've already call him, im meeting him soon..... ;)

cmng - brader, dun la so tamak...hehehehe...let this kiddo buy larr.... :P

:lol: :lol: hmmmm....what if I buy it first then lelong see how much more I can get :lol:

OOOOOIIIIIIIII.....................!!!!!!!!!!!

DUN LAH LIKE THAT........PLEASE LET THIS KIDDO HAVE FUN A BIT....!!!!!!.. :D :D

devious, dun do like this larr...i love u lar....ur my best pal...heehe...c...c i bodek u lah bro......... :D ....

cheers'

:lol: weii cmng,space-boy.....Motortrader got S13 HKS Hyper D going for RM1200 Quick! Quick! 03-8075 1171, 012-330 3926, 012-326 3123

Hmmmmm.....looks like around my area laaaa....if thi is still around tomorrow I think it's going to be mine!! Don't say I didn't tell you guys!

Originally posted by devious17@Jul 29 2004, 04:13 PM
:lol: weii cmng,space-boy.....Motortrader got S13 HKS Hyper D going for RM1200 Quick! Quick! 03-8075 1171, 012-330 3926, 012-326 3123

Hmmmmm.....looks like around my area laaaa....if thi is still around tomorrow I think it's going to be mine!! Don't say I didn't tell you guys!
Yeah...Yeah....Heard about it also, but pricing a bit stiff for me larr....

anyway devious my friend, thanks a lot bro..... :D

cheers'

basket! stiff also got to scrap from piggy bank and buy laaaa.....this HKS Hiper D usually RM2k and above.

only 400 extra maaaa..........

hmm HKS hiper D i also got but then malas to take cause very hard to service :).

Dude Keep the HA lah.. or not hmmm buy TITAN!! hehehe

TiTan almost 3000 ler... so expensive leh.. for that price, i can get this Hyper MAx + TEIN HA + RB25 turbo + Profec B. hehehehe.. ;)

or maybe Tein HA + Rb25 turbo + profec B + nice set of 16" rims + at least 4 used tires.

hehehehehehe :D

Devious// you get the HKS la.
then sell your HA to kai cai la..
heheh how ?