Cefiro Club Sticker Design

Actually, do you guys know what "Cefiro" actually means? It is apparently a middle-eastern word that describes a powerful but silent desert wind. It was this desert wind that gave our feilos their name.

Perhaps we could think along these lines for the new tagline.

Cefiro Club Malaysia
-------------------------
Where the wind blows

Cefiro Club Malaysia
Silence is Power

hmmmm....last time everyone likes it...now im retired, ppl dont like it....:confused_smile:

I still have 2 of them on my windscreen...(1 F,1 R), though the red color faded oledi...
...also having a spare in my glove box,...wasted...since the new one is coming out...

I dont see why we cant use the old design...make it bigger with new tag line...

Then I can keep my old ones with my private tag line....

...Senior but Retired Member...:shades_smile:

Why stick to old, when it wasn't moving. There isn't even any current sticker, I guess is being months since someone suppose to design it right.

We need new blood with new spirit to lift up the club , isn't it. Since our Bro. Madrocky volunteered to do it, hey we should be glad and support man.

If we continue inject with personal preference tag lines (geez...over twenty...), and not limiting to certain choices and start voting...I believe next year also could achieve loh.

Cheers....personal opinion only....need the chinpoi to get the ball running.

haiya another choice......

CEFIRO CLUB MALAYSIA
Classy
Elegance
Fabulous
International
Reliable
Outstanding

Mad: thx for the design but seems to b near wut we have there......u did a good job.... maybe v something new????? anyhow.......keep it up dude...... i like ur job....

Cefiro Club Malaysia
Silence is Power

i like this 1 .. but my cefiro is a little bit bassy .. using S Flow muffler .. hehehe ..

mad: gd..... raise u spirit bro....... okie to other ceffy bros....... we might come out with new design or else.... we will use back wut we have here but with the REFINED one....coz i think our present logo is toooo simple n dull.... ( ONG dun angli ar.... :P) n YES!! IT IS TOO SMALL!!!!! we make it in windscreen size..... the triangle window....... even next to our reg. num plate........ lets set a dateline 4 this - 23/4/2007 ..... dat makes us 11 days to decide....... btw please b serious coz we r running out of time....... if we wanna make joke we may have fun v jokes n chill breeze in Genting later..... cheers eveliwan........
hey...no prob guys...its good to have some spiritied soul like mad...keep it up...n hopefully this club will have a new life...

Cannot retire one...bro. Ong is vibrant and is the life wire for this forum man.

he no separate from the first wife (i.e. good old faithful A32). he is only getting a YeePoh mah...so is polygamy only...is legal one...hehehe