Celica owner

wht kinda nice looking hunnys u re looking into?

Steve:
By the way, we are expanding (as i can see), we should come out a REAL nice name for our group.Everyone is welcome to suggest. The one which have the most response from majority will get free TT. Let me start with :-

1. Naughty By Nature (with a baseball stick)

victor, yup thanks, very easy only, just go straight then i saw mid valley already...haha thanks alot man...

Steve:

Hey, seems we got many Toyotas breed here.. why not you suggest those stuff here.. e.g engine oil, filters etc..

Originally posted by Marcusae@Jan 14 2005, 13:08
Steve:

Hey, seems we got many Toyotas breed here.. why not you suggest those stuff here.. e.g engine oil, filters etc..
dont want lar.... most ppl here talk only.... after u kena tembak for no reason. Furthermore those special prices for stuff I get is only exclusively for our club members.

Sori. No offends. B)

hey guys, i got new place for our celica tt..papa chop mama grill subang terminal 3..hehe my friend is the manager there...can get discount plus the place is nice, cheap and parking got alot too... :)

hehe not too farlar..bout 15 minutes from pj area only...use highway rm1 quite nice to drive also hehe :D

yah... sure. Will consider it in our future gatherings. Theres one more place my fwens told me very nice to convoy and TT which is called bagan lalang. Any of u been there b4? Was thinking of convoying this Friday cause it's a holiday.

Anyone interested?

Cruise to BAGAN LALANG, this FRIDAY, the 21st of Jan. 2005....

Date: 21st Jan 2005 (FRIDAY)
Venue: meet at USJ MORAC Track Parking (along ELITE highway, en route to SIC).
Time: meet up at 9am. Depart from MORAC track at 9.30am sharp...

Description:
- joint cruise with Celica Club Malaysia, Saga Iswara Owners Club (SIOC), Kenari & Kelisa Owners Club (K2OC), JAZZ/FIT Friends Club and other cars..
- Cruise from MORAC USJ to BAGAN LALANG beach, chill there, have Teh Tarik n some food before heading back to KL/PJ..
- basically just a fun-morning drive/convoy

All drivers to adhere to the speed limit, as this is not an official proper convoy - no convoy procedures have been set, nor will there be any official convoy marshalls, pace cars, chase cars, or sweepers..... each club responsible for their own members. Its a drive, bringing a few clubs made up of car enthusiasts together for good SAFE motoring fun... Please dont expect anything or bang the organizers for any downfalls of this joint-convoy... Its just a few clubs coming together to DRIVE together to check out Bagan Lalang beach.. thats it... network amongst diff. clubs for future joint-club events.

Upon confirmation of clubs participating, a convoy layout will be provided to club reps, to ensure the smooth flow of the convoy n to prevent any unwanted conflicts please stick to the convoy layout...

Thanks!! and see you all on FRIDAY!!!

There u go. To all pls take note. :D

All CCM members will meet at projet dj and depart sharp at 8.30am to Morac to meet the others.

Cya there!

Originally posted by victorlee@Jan 18 2005, 22:15
Steve , wait u at jelutong la ......... can ???
can.... then make sure u be there by 8.20am
I have to wait and guide the rest also. OK.... :rolleyes: