Celica owner

Celica Club Malaysia combined with the Saga Iswara Owners Club (SIOC), A Princely Alliance, and the Kenari & Kelisa Owners Club (K2OC) had a cruise to Bagan Lalang Beach on Friday, the 21st of Jan. 2005... Almost 30 cars made the trek from MORAC USJ to the beach. The Celica Club and K2OC met up a little earlier at PROJET Damansara before heading over to the MORAC circuit for a short intro n briefing... The convoy departed at about 9.35am, and cruise along the ELITE/PLUS highway towards Sepang Circuit at a leisurely law abiding speed limit.. the 2 putra led the way followed by the Celicas, SIOC, and with the K2OC sweeping the convoy... With the aid of communication tools, the convoy was in contact with everyone throughout the trip. No mishaps along the way, and the convoy kept in formation throughout the entire 1 hour or so drive....
upon reaching Bagan lalang, all the cars lined up in front of the beach and gatehred for group photo shots.. After having a drink at the nearby stalls, the K2OC departed a little earlier for some seafood... the other participants stayed around the beach for more drinks before heading back to PJ....

It was a simple and fun trip to Bagan Lalang... and we hope to conduct more joint-club events in the near future..

Extended appreciation to the Putras that came, SIOC, K2OC, and Celica Club Malaysia for making this convoy a memorable one...

Thanks to the organiser... DEMON himself, for organising a wonderful and exciting programme and for inviting the Celica Club Malaysia to this fun cruise to Bagan Lalang today. Indeed a beautiful and relaxing place to chilled out and to have gatherings like these. The whole programme went smoothly as planned and everyone was so excited as we reached the beach and start chilling. It was also a priviledge to have shared the excitement and experience today with other car clubs..SIOC, K20C and some high performance Putras. What a great opportunity to have all of them gathered here at this beautiful place. It was the Celica Club Malaysia first ever convoy and it was a great and memorable ones after all. Thanks to all the Celicans who came and gave their supports to make this event a successful ones. On behalf of Celica Club Malaysia, I would like to thank everyone who participated in this convoy for sharing and making the experience a memorable ones. We shall be looking forward to have more co-joint of gatherings and convoys with other car enthusiast in Malaysia.

*pEaCe*

hi celica guys...

yiheng here from SIOC ( the red old saga)..nice to meet ya all :) the event was well organized..thanks to the organizer :) hope to b meeting up for more activities soon :)

btw, may i know who is who? i only know steve is driving 777 celica which i followed on the way to bagan lalang...then Marcusae in the red celica? hehe..how bout others? juz wanna know more :) thanks..

happy driving...

cheers...

Its really nice convoy this morning , So fast got picture post at hee aleady ahhhh ??? :lol:

Yiheng , victor here , silver celica , nice to met you this morning .

hey guys! yeah it was a really nice trip, looking forward to more of trips like this in the future...too bad the food stalls werent open though hehe :P

So sleepy when i drive home on north south highway, so many jerks keep "tiong" me at the back.
Hey Steve... cannot tahan ald, i wanna get the supercharge/"Nose" haha

Originally posted by Marcusae@Jan 22 2005, 09:47
So sleepy when i drive home on north south highway, so many jerks keep "tiong" me at the back.
Hey Steve... cannot tahan ald, i wanna get the supercharge/"Nose" haha
hahaha.... y lar?... :lol:

I wonder wat will happen if one day a lambogini or ferrari come and tiong u? Wat are u going to change then? hehehe.... :P

OK. We shall discuss it at next gathering.

dude, jes out of curiosity, wat will changing the nose do to assist u in the 'kena tiong' situation?? :blink:

i dont understand why many people like to "tiong" celica?
especially honda EKs

they got no better driving attitude

"when a celica drive fast, people say lansi(because of the car design)"
"this car useless shape nice only"
this is all what i heard from honda drivers

Originally posted by whiteprince@Jan 22 2005, 12:29
i dont understand why many people like to "tiong" celica?
especially honda EKs

inferior complex?
jealous?

wan to kau you?

Originally posted by stevelovekitten@Jan 22 2005, 12:58
nahh..... they just wanna admire your celica at a closer look. :lol:
ya man, EK digs your rear.

lucky for you, you are straight judging from you chick gf. ;)

BTW, you need to be above 18++ for hanky panky OK?! :lol:

nanti diapers making for you.