Celica Photo Album

woah...u guys have nice rides man....:biggrin::driver:

Bump: 2zzge...nice ride...shud try out ur car to be filmed in the next fast and furious called CELICA rush!! :itsme:

shiratsu... thanx.... in fact, my car was in Evolusi KL Drift with the rest of JSOC guys.....

will do .. will do.. but now in the paint shop. the paint job was getting ugly since it was not taken cared of. should finish by the end of the week. heheh...

Some Hardcore 5th Gen Celica:biggrin:

n1016854263_30321947_7152929.jpg

n1016854263_30321944_3286685.jpg

n1016854263_30321945_4417436.jpg

Courtesy of MIM

this car in belong eric , the light is using supra, this is st183 body, this owner send 2 knock wide body, mod light n change the rc body kit.

this car also win a lot of medal in autoshow.

this car now is in kedah.

supra lights??? got mah?? looks like old RX7 nia.. haha.. but still nice looking.. but not my cup of tea.. hahaha

Bump: supra lights??? got mah?? looks like old RX7 nia.. haha.. but still nice looking.. but not my cup of tea.. hahaha

shiratsu>>> when only u post ur celi here????:driver:

Bump: shiratsu>>> when only u post ur celi here????:driver:

alantjw..mine nothing put on. just stock. but new rims though

Bump: alantjw..mine nothing put on. just stock. but new rims though

lol looks almost like mine just that mine got stickers.. and hood different..
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0033.jpg

yeah2..we on same track.. can u tell me where and how much can i buy that hood? searched everywhere. and the sticker..niice... please tell me asap

well... its custom made.. and it was done by the previous owner.. the car condition are the same since i bought the car... hopefully next month i can get my custom bodykits done..:driver:

alantjw..mine nothing put on. just stock. but new rims though

Bump: alantjw..mine nothing put on. just stock. but new rims though

Very Good Condition, Nice Rims....

lol looks almost like mine just that mine got stickers.. and hood different..
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0033.jpg

Nice and BTW where is the GT Wing :biggrin:

Very Good Condition, Nice Rims....

Nice and BTW whee is the GT Wing :biggrin:

lol... my GT Wing kena curi by bret... hahahahaa.... no lah i tell him i dun like gt wing mah.. so he take loh the GT wing then gib me discount..