Celica VVTLI Parts

jamesweh

Can anyone help me.
I am looking for TRD meters and exhaust.
Anyone has experience handling the speed cut off for this car. N1 has an in expensive PIVOT speed cut off. But mine is a auto. I don't know whether it will work or not,

Pivot cannot remove speed cut for auto vvtL-i... it works for mauals only... RSM can do it but gotta add another sensor which will cost additional RM200.... TRD meters can get from Trial in Sungai Besi or Wing Hing.....
do join http://www.jsoc-malaysia.com Celica Club Malaysia forum is there.....

hehehee... paiseh... James IS a member... didn't recognize his nick...

2zzge: errr... who are you ar?

n1 is reliable or not? the installation. many people seem to complain.

Actually, I don't blame N1 as really in Mal, there are not many who are familiar with a Celica.
But if we are organize enough, as members of the Celica club, we should work together to organize bulk purchases. I stress that we should not be selfish and we should share the technical information. It is not about egos, who is faster etc.
I am still looking for a set of extractors and exhaust system.
But I am not happy with the universal systems available. I am looking a a complete set. Anyone seen this, please call me.

I saw TRD website selling at 2.7K not inclusive of shipping. By the time it reaches malaysia around 3.3-3.4K.

xtractors and exhaust system along isnt going to pull much nice numbers on dyno (HP gains, i mean). nice sounds yes.

auto celicas, how about low boost FI? aiming too high to soon, how about proper aftermarket lighten flywheel & clutch set?

The one way to "remove speed cut " for autos would be then getting the euro celica ECU (countries with same RON ratings as us). we all know manual isnt a problem.

dun do speedcut lar.....drive so fast zou mat woh.......

dai ka lai si accident parts tak ada..

Barbarian said:
Pivot cannot remove speed cut for auto vvtL-i... it works for mauals only... RSM can do it but gotta add another sensor which will cost additional RM200.... TRD meters can get from Trial in Sungai Besi or Wing Hing.....
do join http://www.jsoc-malaysia.com Celica Club Malaysia forum is there.....
>yo, bro wat sensor u mean should b added? made by apexi one?