Cheras SEG(TT,Convey)

keithkeat

Hello to all the taiko/sifu/monster/potato from here and there,

previous tread is too long already, so i get the new one, and will edit accodingly if tt happen.....or convey.....or nilai3(this is joking:emoticon_U: only)

should stated as err.. EAST - NORTH KL Corolla TT Club (soemthing liek this la) hahah!! :P u die r.. u sudah make this thread out... u naik that altar already hahah!!

sembah Keith r..hahah!! the master of new Darkside... hahahha!!!

mazeki, where u want to go woh?out state ka?

birdy where got the master of darkside.....hahaha....just a potato only

Aiya.. u make TT then ur the Tailo for Cheras seg TT ready.. lor..hehe... Then Sbirds became a second leader.. haha... Kidding.. ......

This sunday ka?...ulu yam makan?.. what o?.. seafood ka?.. hehe

Walao err..... since when so many tread con out ler...... But also ok lar like this easy abit for us coz birdy 1 is open for all SEG then look a like close tread for the kaki...hehehehe...

yaya feilo, birdy one is discuss the toyota one, this one for convey saja.....

so want to go ka ulu ulu yam makan makan on sunday

hoo hoo hoo....ok...not a prob....

cause just thinking to eat.....hahaha

but if u go, sure someone will come also.....

i stay south KL.. cannot join lor.
stay under my coconut shell ..:(

now keith is high up on the altar already!..
new darkside king of the kings!!

ah haha darkside = black side = blacktop la..
raymond u also dakside member willingly or not willingly la... hahaha

mike, south kl still can mah......not a prob if u want go.....but feilo say need to discuss first wohhh

oh ooh... my membership application pending for approval..
need duit kopi to approve ar?
:P