wei...
looks like... i will be in KL ler tahat time!!!
so TT ler...!!! err... any TT in ipoh... 10/9 - 12/9??
You coming to 1 sep t.t or not? Wai hai sei the 3rd
what time to brj? projet 1st ka?

wei...
huh? 0_o ini Cheras attacks ka? hahaha!!! sorry r, long time never login.. so talak tao apak happening... but see cheras...
T-la, diaorang all attack toyota sama toyota? hahaha!!! nanti jadi totoyoyotata kot... siuttt!~~~ hahaha!!!
crazy ird insane apexi GT alive again...
apa lu cakap...u must join tat TT. no tiu...
Toklah, like usual time lor.![]()
wahh sham, u asyik outstation aje...its like the whole Malaysia dh TT dgn member ni....hehehe...
Wah! Now you teach people to drag!!!! He he!!!! I scare he won't understand la!!! Ha ha!ok....here u go.....
from ampang direction
-take mmr2, pass p'indah interchange go straight,
-see mobil/esso on ur left near safari/econsave, go straight again,go up the bridge in front, go straight again,
another bridge infront of u, go straight again, see tesco extra (formally MAKRO) on the right and btm bridge is roundabout(but u can't see it cause u at top),go up a hill, down hill,
-when down hill shift to left lane all the way down till u see a exit LEFT ONLY, and opposite is GIANT, and u will see MCD, SHELL(formally PROJECT) & mobil station
-drop gear to 2 and rev 400m to U-TURN at right hand, and again drop to 1 and drag 400m again to Shell, make sure u control right foot, or else u are in big trouble, cause u might pass.......LOL
-BINGO u reach........lol
from federal direction(this is more easy)
-pay rm0.50 tol, 1-5 gear full throttle all the way till u see the GIANT/SHELL/Mobil.....
-make u-turn, again u drag and u reach......LOL
:stupid: