chick car

i always see her in OU coffee bean n her S2000 parked next to mine outside delicious ms. read
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC03483.jpg

not my gf la, she dig bald guys n she's the only m'sian celeb i adore..u tell me other local names besides harith iskandar n hannah tan, i show u blur face

after this lot of guy i malaysia will be bald, come on guys scarifice la:nurse:

PocRoc got Hannah Tan. I got Sarah Tan.

Jin i give u my wife's number in exchange :biggrin:

Sarah Tan is that VJ from channel V. Just got married to the guy Jien. :idea: Google lerrr.

how bout belinda chee? the 8tv quicky host n chelsia ng? hot also wht

marion cacatttttttt . sorry to all her friends, but i just dont dig her :smokin:

I saw denise in real life before. She is really hottttt.

she is 1 of the guest for my company fashion show in SG last time... talking with her... she is serious when serious, & funny when funny... she is so cute..... tall.... i love her...:smokin:

Yaya , her mouth is huge..good for ...

Bump: Different people got different taste anyway..

Who is JoJO ??..

yup... her mouth size really suit mine... ehhehe///:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Jojo.... dunno how to describes...