chinese online news

too many politics..
dun like..
it's like watching malaysiakini in mandarin.
*sigh*

bro,
yea, its politics... but to b honest, as a chinese, i think we need to know wats actually happening around us.
we shudnt jus 'open 1 eye, close 1 eye' anymore... ppl r stepping on our head now, & stepping even harder than b4. we need to know wat is real & wat is fake, at least from some source tats 'telling' the truth...
u wudnt want to b sidened 1 day, rite?
or, u're forced to migrate to other country, rite? this is our homeland, we deserve wat we shud get. but, do we?

i jus hope we all dont evade the reality tats happening...

ur welcome...

not my car nor my frens... jus some nice pic got fr de net... :)

*offtopic awhile*

redoor, the e34 of ur siggie got a certain album to look/see ? i so tempted to look whole album loh, if got can pm me mah?

sonictheory said:
*offtopic awhile*

redoor, the e34 of ur siggie got a certain album to look/see ? i so tempted to look whole album loh, if got can pm me mah?
bro, tats E30 M3, not E34 wo...

u can view http://www.e30.de/ for more pictures. thx!