Chop Shop sale..

RealtyAgent said:
how can we know that the chop parts are in good condition?? and how can we sure that the price is reasonable as a second hand item?

of course its good.. if not we will replace another 1 for u... got warranty lor...

Yo ~!! man,

Any idea if a kenari wat engine to put l5 or l7 or l9? please advice.
Second things, any idea about bolt on turbo? how much?

Thank you.
Vincent Koh

hi fixxxer..... do u have L5 rear disk brake set..... 1 of my friend nedd it urgently... pm me ur best price bro. TQ

bro, i'm looking for Mivec injector n 4g93 twincam distributor...

pm me the price

I am looking for nissan pulsar SR20 DET or SR20 halfcut front wheel drive and
Suzuki swift G13 or cultus japan or singapore doesnt matter

Please PM

bro, u got Invecs-II 5 gears gearbox? how much including installation?

bro quote me these item......

1. soch vtec enjin kosong
2. b16a halfcut
3.b61b halfcut
4. b18c halfcut
5.installation

pls pm me ok.......

bro...u got any skyline seat (not bucket)? air-cond compressor model RS80 got or not? 4G92 non MIVEC ECU?

my car satria auto 1.6..n i wunt to change it to manual..wut gearbox do u suggest huh??n the price including instalation..

my car is toyota LE using 20v silvertop auto.. how much to convert to manual including installation and trade in my auto gearbox..

tq