Chromed Hood Lifters/Absorbers

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Chromed Hood Lifters/Absorbers

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New

**currently sold out!**

left KOMO yellow ones only... RM59.00 also.

Suitable for Wira/Putra/Satria
call 016-4539687 for an immediate deal.

*shipping fee excluded.

*RM6 for peninsular malaysia.
*RM10 for sabah and sarawak.

refer to pic num #2 for installation instruction.

No warranty for damage due to wrong installation.

-Have the luxury car feeling-

only fits Wira/Putra/Satria/Arena
plug and play.
no drilling or modification needed.

*picture illustrated is to show you how hood lifters work.
http://www.revolutionsix.com/lifters.jpg

bro.. can it fit perdana? need any drilling?

for your information.

these lifters are designed to fit Proton Wira/Satria/Putra/Arena original fenders and hood only.

however i've seen some Iswara's and other makes have done some custom drilling and modification (sumtimes require welding) to install these lifters. it is done at your own risk. the lifters may not perform as good as it is designed for, due to wrong angle positioning and weight of the hood itself. the choice is yours.

price is pretty firm for the time being. please do PM me if your have enquiries. thanks.

just installed this cool product from ftzone here
took me a few days to install it as i didn't have the time after getting the things from him
my first priority was the digital rpm meter (which actually only took me 30 minutes to install)

the lifters took me longer
about an hour
cause the screw hole went senget a bit, so cannot screw
had to adjust it back then

but
TRUST me on this
cool product
once installed, dun wanna revert back
confirm
now open bonnet damn nice feeling
with one hand lift the thing up, with the absorber sound somemore (the pssstttt sound)
wah sai
nice feeling

LOL.... thanks for the feedback bro DarkAccoon. it's great to share your experience with us. :)

other vehicles may need modifications and drilling. the lifters may not work properly if the angle is not right.

ONLY FITS WIRA/SATRIA/PUTRA/ARENA (Plug & Play)

hood lifter

where r u from?

im from subang jaya.

what is the best price u can offer?

can fit EK or not.... very interested........ PM me ur best price.. thx..

yo bro pm me ur best price, serious buyer. wheres ur location? my location kl