Citroen kaki...

Lepak2 Teh Tarik ver 12.0/2005

Assalamualaikum & hi to all...

Just to inform and invite those interested to join L2TT formal lepak2. Details as follows:-

Venue: Hentian Awan Besar, Kesas Highway
Date: Friday, 16 Dec 2005
Time: 9:30pm onwards

For those who are interested to join and add friends please feel free to come.

Note: Hentian Awan Besar is the first R&R at Kesas Highways towards Shah Alam.

Still driving BX?

Hi

Is there anyone here own/driving BX? I have BX in my garage, been sitting there for about 2 years :D. I'm thinking to repair back the car and use it as my daily driven car. That car has hydraulic problem...is it advisable to repair or some said that I can modified using normal type absorber..can aa?

TQ

Fuel consumption for ZX

Hi Cit ppl. I own a ZX 1.9 manual. Just wanna find out fellow 1.9 owner's FC since I feel my FC is not so good. 1 full tank is only about 350km max. Sometimes only 320km. Normal city driving. Hardly rev hard or speed. Last time my poor FC was due to leaky fuel hose. Is that a common ZX problem?

sorry lugnut n nasevo...for late reply....

nasevo.....for hydraulic problems.....visit our http://mcn.mycitroen.net/http://www.mycitroen.net/ for more worksyops info....there is a specialist doing hydraulic systems.....

lugnut.....for FC 1.9 is higher than 2litre model....but i manage to do around 500km before the 30cents price hike.......

for all CITs owners just pay a visit to our website ...... specialy meant for Citroens......at http://mcn.mycitroen.net/http://www.mycitroen.net

apexc said:
sorry lugnut n nasevo...for late reply....

nasevo.....for hydraulic problems.....visit our http://mcn.mycitroen.net/ for more worksyops info....there is a specialist doing hydraulic systems.....

lugnut.....for FC 1.9 is higher than 2litre model....but i manage to do around 500km before the 30cents price hike.......

for all CITs owners just pay a visit to our website ...... specialy meant for Citroens......at http://mcn.mycitroen.net/
My ZX2.0 Mk2(2dr+170bhp) also more low fc then yours ler also around 470Km (urban cycle)
if I full power(380Km) really you need to check the car ... then I give you a tip then you call the mechanic try to check the wiring coz zx if have 12years or 9 years above better check that day I just blow the wire so guys remember to check lucky that I didn't burn the car..

Re: any zerohunter members

I bought a citroen Xzara 1.6iSx auto year 1999 but the gearbox problem that cannot go forward can only go for a distance (go back). How many litre of oil should be fill in the gearbox . Is that i have to change the gearbox or what action i have to take for solve the problem. my english is poor. sorry. Thank you

Hi guys. Any Citroen club around active in KL / Selangor area? I'm driving a 2012 C4 Grand Picasso currently.