Del Sol is an EG2 bros......and mind uOriginally posted by PetrolHeaD@Apr 21 2004, 09:21
no idea del sol is EG what man :D
Originally posted by TODA6866+Jan 2 2005, 15:15 -->
QUOTE (TODA6866 @ Jan 2 2005, 15:15 ) --QuoteBegin-killer_V
@Dec 27 2004, 15:47
any 4g owner goin to the gathering?
if i can b back from sabah b4 the date, i will[/b][/quote] erm ok.. when will u be back then? Anyway pm me if u plan to join... we can go together-gather :rolleyes: |
Raya Haji , I'm going back Ktn with wife's EF9 :DOriginally posted by lightningfield@Jan 7 2005, 16:22
hey peeps, anyone frm kuantan/jb?
im using EF2 converted to EF9...except the sunroof.. hehe
eh hks812....Originally posted by hks812@Jan 5 2005, 21:09
Wah so fast oso this thread......growth faster in one day :) Mine is EF 2drs. Just D16A9 engine. Cant afford to buy Vtec engine.
Will post the pic when i have time.
p/s I'm from Brunei B)
wahh... new paint ka??? very nice... standard engine or converted one????Originally posted by lightningfield@Jan 7 2005, 17:05
pic of the back of my car..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/ef5-1.jpg
Originally posted by killer_V+Jan 7 2005, 16:45 -->
QUOTE (killer_V @ Jan 7 2005, 16:45 ) eh hks812....Originally posted by hks812@Jan 5 2005, 21:09
Wah so fast oso this thread......growth faster in one day :) Mine is EF 2drs. Just D16A9 engine. Cant afford to buy Vtec engine.
Will post the pic when i have time.
p/s I'm from Brunei B)
lot of ef9 parts there in brunei ar? [/b]
--QuoteBegin-hks812 |
| @Jan 5 2005, 21:09 Wah so fast oso this thread......growth faster in one day :) Mine is EF 2drs. Just D16A9 engine. Cant afford to buy Vtec engine. Will post the pic when i have time. p/s I'm from Brunei B) [/quote] eh hks812.... lot of ef9 parts there in brunei ar? nope bro, there's not alot of ef9 parts in brunei. difficult to get. the only way is by going to miri or kk. hehehehe |